eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møderum
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Tsuen Wan Antal værelser: 688
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 3394 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3394)
Sorter efter:
Hoi T. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 12. september 2014
It"s a relax hotel to stay.

friendly staff, sea view, nice room
8
Ka H. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 11. september 2014
good hoterl

location sence staff service
8
v good with the big beach for tourise
Mak S. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
It"s a relax hotel to stay.

Silent, good service, sea view
7,3
Kwok W. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
nice hotel

there is the beach near to this hotel, it is very nice to walk along the beach before going back to hotel. I got the free upgrade to ocean view room, very nice.
6,7
The window in the room is very dirty, it affact to enjoy the nice ocean view.
Jacky T. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Nice Hotel in Hong Kong

Quiet, Clean and Comfortable
8
Henry C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Pleasant stay with wonderful service

friendly staff, nice room view and spacious room
9
Memorable and satisfactory
Edsel P. Par Philippines, 6. september 2014
Royal view hotel Stay

Accessibility, Free room wi-fi access and health & fitness facility
7,7
Enjoyed our whole stay except that the shuttle service is not free anymore.
Cho K. Par Hong Kong, 4. september 2014
poor

near the beach
5,3
unsatisfied
Ahmed M. Par Hong Kong, 2. september 2014
Good view with stain

beautiful view of the harbour, ting kau bridge and tsing ma bridge from the room
7
Our stay was very pleasant, we loved beautiful view from the room. had fun in swimming pool and Jacuzzi etc. one small complain is that the bed sheet had stains, i believe it was not changed.
Yuk C. Familie med ældre børn China, 1. september 2014
I booked two rooms on 10/F, both rooms were smelly
8
The rooms were smelly like urine.At first I thought the A/C was not yet functioning well but after a long thime, the smell was still there.The floor was dusty and the drains of the shower and wash basin were choked, water not going through fast enough. At nightime, there was smoky smell too, though it was a non-smoking floor. The staff of the front desk did not answer the phone despite I called a no. of times to ask something. But when I call the direct line of the hotel, they answered. Obviously, they did not want to deal with their customer after they have checked in. This is the 3rd time I lived in this hotel, I may not live here again in future.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - IndgangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02