eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møderum
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Tsuen Wan Antal værelser: 688
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 3287 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3287)
Sorter efter:
Hani B. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 20. august 2014
Nice hotel

cleanness, kind staff, good hotel for families with children
7,3
They have some places for child to play, My child was so excited, I was happy for that. the rooms are clean but narrow. The place nice but far of markets. I recommend that hotel and I will stay again in.
Ritesh M. Familie med små børn India, 14. august 2014
lacking hospitality...bad location

cleanliness, rooms and amenities
5,7
Was ok....language and communication was ä challange....staff is not courteous.
Heung W. Par Hong Kong, 13. august 2014
quite disappointed with ocean view

room cleaniness
7
1. disappointed with ocean view room by paying a premium, was spectacular years ago when I stayed the first time 2. requested early check-in cannot be arranged
Kenneth F. Par New Zealand, 12. august 2014
Great getaway

swimming pool, food, views
7,3
This hotel is near Tsuen Wan which is a bit out of the central city for me, but a nice getaway. Usually too expensive for my taste but I got a good deal, and it seems to bethe cheapest in te area. Be aware that there are at least 2 Castle Peak Roads in Tsuen Wan. To find the free shuttle bus, take the metro to Tsuen Wan and exit B1, B2 or C and turn left, walk straight till you get to the steps leading down to the road and bus stops. You should see the Royal View Shuttle sign near the last step.
Sheung K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
Good choice if your next stop is to hk airport

clean, new, good view
7,7
it is a clean hotel, though the location is not near to downtown, there is shuttle bus between hotel and TST. is good, i think comfortable staying there. !
Che K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 2. august 2014
Perfect place for travelers with children

Nice room view, easy for transportation, nice room
8,3
I love the room, the hotel interior design, the room view, and the transportation. Its very strategic place to stay while in hong kong.
Tung M. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 2. august 2014
Good place for relax & as a life refreshment.

Good place for relax & as a life refreshment. Spacious while compare with other same 4 stars hotel. Good & Effeicient housekeeping services
9
Good place for relax & as a life refreshment. Spacious while compare with other same 4 stars hotel. Good & Effeicient housekeeping services
Hiu T. Par Hong Kong, 1. august 2014
Great bridge & sea view! Good price as well.

Good view, nice price & clean.
7
A little bit inconvenient but very attractive pruce with wonderful night view.
Benjamin N. Par Singapore, 28. juli 2014
Distant from city, but great environment

View, air serenity
6,3
Cheung M. Par Hong Kong, 26. juli 2014
Good, Clean, Comfort

Clean, Fair Price, Nice service
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - IndgangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08