Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suite Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suite Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suite Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suite Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa
Område: Tsuen Wan Antal værelser: 688
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 4048 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (4048)
Sorter efter:
Kim W. Par China, 22. maj 2015
Nil

Nil
8,7
Very good experience on this ten days !
Mary G. Familie med små børn Norway, 21. maj 2015
Hongkong Escapade

food,room,( with the view)
7,3
Our stay was very nice! Especially the 18th flr! The view was marvelous! Unfortunately, it had been raining! 😞 The location was a bit hassle for us otherwise it was a very nice experience!
Shiau Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 18. maj 2015
Spending times for queue shuttle bus

Clean,best ocean views, comfortable
7,7
Overall goods, but take times to waiting shuttle bus
Ho L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 17. maj 2015
Nice view

Good and nice view
7,7
Value for money, the shuttle bus is free of charge when you get there from Tsuen Wan MTR station. Upon on return is HK$10 per passenger.
Jon L. Par Hong Kong, 16. maj 2015
Kinda not worth

non
5,7
Liong C. Par Malaysia, 15. maj 2015
Room very clean and comfortable!

clean and comfortable and nice pool view as well!! Have shuttle bus to mtr nearby!!
7,7
was great, is my 1st stay at royal view hotel !!! Just location was ok, but hotel have shuttle bus to nearby mtr return!! Gym equipment not enough for me to work out!! !! But is a great place to relax and hotel view was nice!! Good value money !!
Chun C. Rejsende alene China, 13. maj 2015
Clean

Clean tidy view
7,7
Nice stay. I came here not the first time.
Guoyu L. Par China, 12. maj 2015
excellent service!

cleanliness, breakfast, shuttle bus.
9,7
Very nice and happy.
Kin K. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 10. maj 2015
good

new, location and price
8
Petty good
Leah T. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 10. maj 2015
Worth your money!

The place is clean and nice. Friendly staff and knows and understand english.
8,7
We got our family room on a discounted price and I would say it's worth it!!! Even if it was far, the transportation system they have is just so easy. But. One thing I didn't really like was paying for the shuttle. Isn't that suppose to be free? Well I wish next time it would be free shuttle to every guests. But all in all super satisfied so far 👌🏽

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - IndgangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01