Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 5044 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,3
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (5044)
Sortér efter:
Chi L. Par Hong Kong, 31. januar 2016
Reasonable price and good staff

Reasonable price, not crowdy, staff are friendly
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dhana W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 30. januar 2016
need more reception.Check out time needs 30 minut

need more staff. hotel with more than 400 bed rooms. only have 2 staff for check out.
3,3
Waiting to long for check in and out
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anthony T. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 29. januar 2016
So rude! It's like they think they're doing you a
2,7
Everyone there was rude. Food was terrible.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eric L. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. januar 2016
••••

Great view, close to airport
8,7
The breakfast buffet is not good at all
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angel S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 13. januar 2016
Good service.

Good view. Good food. Good staffs.
8
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph L. Par Singapore, 12. januar 2016
Hotel far city centre, no free shuttle bus out.

Quiet, good facilities, friendly and helpful staff
6,7
Overall, we are quite satisfied to stay here for 3 days.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Deepak H. Par China, 11. januar 2016
Awesome hotel but not such awesome staff

Very Spacious Rooms. Very Clean & Tidy. Value for Money.
7,7
Very comfortable and good looking hotel. The ocean view from my room was great. The rooms are spacious and the overall feel is pretty good. However, the staff could be trained to be a little more hospitable, in fact sometimes it felt they have been trained to be rather rude to the guests.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chiu C. Par Hong Kong, 11. januar 2016
Good to stay

Sea view, sea view and sea view
6,7
Comfortable and good to stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
George F. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 11. januar 2016
Over ratted hotel.

The rooms were good
5,3
The day we arrived we were asked to wait for our room.We arrived around 12.30 hrs.we were told it would be about 15 minutes by an unfriendly female receptionist .45 minutes later we were still waiting.they never informed us I was fed up waiting as my 7 year old daughter was asking why we couldn't get up to our room, we had booked online a week previously .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alex M. Par New Zealand, 10. januar 2016
nice stay

view,room,hotel shuttel
6,7
our stay was nice and comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - IndgangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - StrandRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - StrandRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - HaveRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Indgang


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04