eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rucksack Hostel

159 Ranong rd. T. Taladnaue A. Maung Phuket, Phuket By, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Badeværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Badeværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Badeværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Badeværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Badeværelse Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Phuket By Antal værelser: 5
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 102 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (102)
Sorter efter:
Line S. Gruppe Denmark, 30. oktober 2013
Hjælpsom personale og rene værelser

Venligt personale, rene værelser og god beliggenhed i forhold til offentlig transport
8
Vi havde et rigtig godt ophold der. Vi forlængede vores ophold så der blev tre nætter i alt. Personalet var meget hjælpsomt, og vi fik svar på alle vores spørgsmål. Desuden ligger busstationen 10 m væk, og den kører til samtlige strande, så man slipper for at bruge mange penge på taxa. Desuden var værelserne tilpas store og rene.
Koh P. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 21. november 2014
Good location

Location, transportation hub, fruit paradise
6,7
Charlotte N. Par United Kingdom, 15. september 2014
Fine for a connection to elsewhere

Okay price Central and secure
7,7
This was fine. We stayed here before going to phi phi. Not really a great deal to do or see in Phuket town. Did find a really good bar called cue bar amazing food and cheap prices. Quite good there was a fob to get you through the gate into the block of rooms. Okay room large bed and okay bathroom. Fine for back packers 200 baht key deposit
Darren P. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. februar 2014
Basic, comfortable, well priced

Access to transport, phuket town, Friendly staff
7,7
Mohamed R. Gruppe Maldives, 17. januar 2014
worst hotel we have been to

location
3
the hotel was okay looking until we saw the bathroom. i wouldn't let my worst enemy use it. ac does not cool. the hotel charges 200 baht up on checkin but returns it on checkout. btw rucksack hotel and the backpacker hotel are the one and the same. the only convenience was it's location. and also.. bed bugs!!
Anne W. Rejsende alene Germany, 30. december 2013
It is a nice hostel!

nice modern rooms, clean, friendly people
7,7
It is placed really close to the center and the room was quiet new, calmed,really nice. For a stay of a few days was it perfect!
Julie R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. november 2013
Not what I expected, but it worked.

location for public transport, tv, free wifi/computers
5,3
Arrived ~midnight and had friendly check-in. Taken to my room in Rucksack hostel (which is next door to checkin) and placed on second floor all the way at the back, near a duck farm that was very smelly. I held my nose each time I went to my room but, thankfully, you could not smell it inside. Bed was comfortable, but I did see cockroach. TV had good selection. Never felt welcomed by day staff at main hostel. There was 7-11 nearby, which was good. And local buses very close which was great. Wifi signal was weak as I was in the farthest room. I stayed 5 nights and wouldn't stay again or recommend, but it worked. Next time, I'd stay in either Patong or Karon.
Keeratikarn W. Rejsende alene Thailand, 14. oktober 2013
For backpacker only

Located in downtown
3,3
Low price and located in downtown that's suitable for backpacker.
Tiffany C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. september 2013
a place for backpacker

center location, clean & big room
6
just a budget hotel for backpacker, nothing special here... a place just for sleep.
Nugraheni E. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. september 2013
nice budget hostel

centrally located, nice hostel, friendly staff
8,7
location is in phuket town, near from the night market that sells many vegetables, snacks such as mango sticky rice, roasted chicken wings, durian. rooms were clean, nice with enough space. the staff were friendly

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rucksack Hostel PhuketRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadeværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadeværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadeværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadeværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadeværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadeværelseRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet udefraRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02