eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane

9 Glenelg Street, South Brisbane, South Bank / West End, Brisbane, Australien 4101 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Kaffebar/Café Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Mad og drikke Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Udsigt Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Udsigt Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimmingpool Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimmingpool Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Mad og drikke Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Møderum Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Møderum
Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Fitnessrum Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet indefra Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Indgang Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefra Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Omgivelser Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Omgivelser
Område: South Bank / West End Antal værelser: 304
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 155 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (155)
Sorter efter:
Catherine S. Familie med små børn Australia, 16. august 2014
Tired bathrooms. Late checkout spoilt x cleanstaff

Location, late check out,
6,3
Room good and location great but tired small bathroom! Wasn't impressed by staff knocking on door a few times when we had late check out. Also staff pushed into the room to check mini bar before we checked out and while we were using bathroom and getting dressed. I found this very rude and inappropriate. Also the pool was out of use but we weren't told this on arrival. I guess it wasn't heated! Also surprised that no security entrance in the lifts.
Tegan W. Par Australia, 2. august 2014
Review

Close to restaurants Friendly staff
5,7
Room was okay , however air con was broken so the room was extremely warm. And bathroom light kept flickering
Loren P. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 23. juli 2014
There was hair in my bathroom. Outdated decor.

Pool bar area at night looks incredible. Location to convention centre. Staff were helpful.
6,3
Room was unimpressive but otherwise it was adequate.
Grant G. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 20. juli 2014
very good hotel, meals are very expensive

Clean, good facilities, close to convention centre
7
Spoiled by high price of meals
Kenneth M. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 15. juli 2014
Clean, efficient, and refreshing

distance to airport, city, and university of queensland
10
Very good and comfortable, with easy access to many places around Brisbane
Catherine M. Familie med små børn Australia, 7. juli 2014
very welcoming, comfortable and easy access

comfortable beds, clean rooms, great staff
9,7
Fabulous, We enjoyed staying at Ridges South bank and will visit again
Julia B. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 5. juli 2014
Luxury.

Beds /rooms Facilities Location
9,3
Relaxing easy luxury. Fun for teenagers with gym spa pool. Good tasty quick service for room service. Elegant bars. Quite good service although they forgot out order and didn't notice we had not received our tapas. Very comfortable rooms. Great sleep. Well appointed with necessities for kitchenette/ bathroom. Overall, loved it.
Lynette B. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. juni 2014
Quiet leisurely weekend in perfect location.

Close to venue I was there for. Close to good restaurants and public transport to great shopping central and CBD. Quiet well appointed room with great facilities.
8
Very comfortable and all I expected at reasonable rates.
Froso S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 30. juni 2014
Just what I expected & more views were spectular

BREAKFAST BAR & the outside bars
9,7
Fantastic just a pleasure .
Coreen H. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 24. juni 2014
Trouble free comfortable

Efficient friendly convenient
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane BrisbaneRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Kaffebar/CaféRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - UdsigtRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - UdsigtRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SwimmingpoolRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SwimmingpoolRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - MøderumRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - MøderumRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - FitnessrumRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet indefraRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - IndgangRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefraRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivelserRydges South Bank Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C02