eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Phuket By, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Indgang S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet udefra S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet indefra S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet indefra S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet indefra S.B Living Place Phuket - Swimmingpool S.B Living Place Phuket - Swimmingpool S.B Living Place Phuket - Swimmingpool S.B Living Place Phuket - Swimmingpool S.B Living Place Phuket - Swimmingpool S.B Living Place Phuket - Plantegninger S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant
S.B Living Place Phuket - Spa S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitnessrum S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitnessrum S.B Living Place Phuket - Faciliteter S.B Living Place Phuket - Faciliteter S.B Living Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse S.B Living Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse S.B Living Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse S.B Living Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse S.B Living Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse S.B Living Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Phuket By Antal værelser: 81
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 150 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (150)
Sorter efter:
Paul S. Par Australia, 14. oktober 2014
not a recomended place in my opinion

nothing
3,7
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Rudchapon S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 28. september 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9,7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Xiu L. Par China, 4. september 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Prathan T. Par Thailand, 29. juni 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ricky H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 6. maj 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Seng K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 29. april 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Tian T. Rejsende alene China, 21. april 2014
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Daniel M. Par Brazil, 13. januar 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Par Sweden, 30. december 2013
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Par Myanmar, 30. december 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - IndgangS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet udefraS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet indefraS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet indefraS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet indefraS.B Living Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolS.B Living Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolS.B Living Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolS.B Living Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolS.B Living Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolS.B Living Place Phuket - PlantegningerS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - FitnessrumS.B Living Place Phuket - FitnessrumS.B Living Place Phuket - FaciliteterS.B Living Place Phuket - FaciliteterS.B Living Place Phuket - GæsteværelseS.B Living Place Phuket - GæsteværelseS.B Living Place Phuket - GæsteværelseS.B Living Place Phuket - GæsteværelseS.B Living Place Phuket - GæsteværelseS.B Living Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07