eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket

182/9 Phangmuang Sai Khor Rd., Patong Kathu Phuket 83150, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Strand Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefra Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefra Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefra Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse
Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 15
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 39 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
4,7
Alle anmeldelser (39)
Sorter efter:
Ozgur A. Rejsende alene Turkey, 4. november 2014
Do not bother yourself as staying that place
2,7
Extremely Poor Service only good thing is close to shopping mall and so on the road faced rooms so noisy it is not easy to sleep better pay same amount get another nicer place to sleep. The room seems old and not comfortable. I do not recommend you this hotel to stay nicely...
Mohd S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. januar 2014
nice beach

comfortable and clean
6,7
Trevor B. Par Israel, 26. april 2013
value for money

The staff were helpful and caring, it's close to the mall
7,7
The negatives were that there wasn't always someone at the front desk to answer the phone, and there were Chinese guests who made a lot of noise while we were there. The positives were that the staff were helpful and caring, the room service was good, and the staff went out of their way to help when they could. We enjoyed the hotel and it is close to the Jengceylon mall. The area isn't great but it's ok. For the money, we got a nice clean room and helpful staff. I'd recommend the hotel, if not the area so much.
Rohaizah I. Familie med små børn 30. marts 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
6,7
Rohaizah I. Familie med små børn 30. marts 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
7
Grete V. Rejsende alene Estonia, 23. februar 2013
small clean hotell but far from sea

good equiped and vey clean rooms
7
Staff did not speak English, communication was very hard.
Tip om Restaurant: Next the hotel is 24h Seafood resturant, where you can get for small money really good dishes, like papaya salat, seafood salat and green carry checken.
Marek V. Rejsende alene Estonia, 15. februar 2013
Good price!

Close to center
6,7
I just stayed for one night, but I was happy about the choise. Room was clean and quite big. Everything I needed was in room. Hotel is small. Close to Big C and night life.
Tip: Good price.
Mehran S. Rejsende alene Canada, 9. februar 2013
very pleased

cleanness (spotless)
10
loved this hotel and the staff. it will be my next hotel if I ever return to Patong. Staff: were fun, nice, and helpful. Rooms: amazingly clean, I wanted to stay in my room forever. Washroom: excellent, clean Internet: fast Location: 5 minutes walk to action Security: good
Wade D. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. februar 2013
Great location and price

Location, parking and accesibility
6
Good budget hotel at a great price, close to everything
Wade D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 5. februar 2013
stay was ok

Location and the price
6
Stay was ok. Internet not great best thing is the location as it was close to everything. Very dusty street though

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket PhuketSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - StrandSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05