Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Safari Beach Hotel

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 1090 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1090)
Sortér efter:
Lars K. Par Denmark, 14. februar 2016
ok

pool
7,3
Ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Louise B. Par Denmark, 11. april 2014
Perfekt beliggenhed ift natteliv

tæt på bangla, tæt på strand, super morgenmad i coffeeshoppen
7
Dejligt centralt hotel, hyggelige omgivelser og tæt på nattelivet i patong. Dette betyder dog også, at der vil være rigeligt med nattestøj. Ikke ideelt hvis nattelivet ikke er en del af ferien.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Per S. Par Denmark, 24. februar 2011
udmærket hotel med en god betjening

tæt ved stranden - god restaurant.
7,3
alt for meget larm fra bangla road.bas der går lige igennem det hele. larmen slutter først ved 07.15 a.m. udmærket morgenmad.mangler retningslinjer for hvordan man gebærder sig ved reservation af poolstole.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richard P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. april 2016
Sleepless in Seattle
5,7
It's close to patong and all the nightlife but don't try to sleep until 3:30 in the morning, there's a nightclub on the strip and behind the hotel, the loud music and base from their stereo system reverberates throughout the hotel at ridiculous levels, ear plugs and headphones together don't even work, great restaurant on site, great breakfast, great staff, wouldn't stay here again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rohith M. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. april 2016
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
4,7
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 11. marts 2016
Great Place!

Location, cleanliness, pool
10
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul B. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. februar 2016
Enjoyable stay

The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life. Everything was at your door step. The staff were very freidnly and always availabale if needed
9
I totally enjoyed my stay at the Safari Beach Hotel. The rooms were a good size , every thing you needed was there, great pool and atmosphere. Good breakfast , great restaurant with sea food like you could never imagine. Staff were every friendly and efficient. I will go back for sure.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhammad N. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. februar 2016
Aedes Mosquitos

Close to beach and shops. Nice swimming pool.
5,3
My kid was biten by Mosquitos. I found aedes mosquitos in the room and garden area. Even the receptionist upgraded my room, but I am so frustrated with smelly and no proper water flow in the toilet. I will think twice to make come back to this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anthony S. Par Singapore, 9. februar 2016
Fantastic

location, and friendly/helpful staffs
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kenneth M. Par Denmark, 8. februar 2016
Music all night
4,3
You can hear music all the night extremely loud
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 4 af 4 anmeldelser
Safari Beach Hotel PhuketSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - HaveSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - HaveSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08