Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60281 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møderum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møderum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møderum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitnessrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Faciliteter Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møderum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 195
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,2

fra 266
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
5,8
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
5,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,3
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (266)
Sorter efter:
Song K. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Convenient & Good Stay

Comfortable , Convenience, Cleanliness
8,3
The hotel was a standard business hotel. Comfortable and clean. Convenient as it is stone throw away from the Gubeng Train Station if you are traveling Java by the train the next morning. It is also just a few minutes walk to Plaza Surabaya which houses a myriad variety of F&B outlets. It is also quite near to several other attractions, which we didn't have chance to explore. We had a very good night's rest there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stefen M. Par Indonesia, 4. august 2015
unfortunately i dont like deluxe room,,

i like the hotel location..deluxe business room are good..the staff are kindly
7
i have a very good experience stay at the sahid surabaya
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhammad F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 1. august 2015
My business trip

Firstly the location secondly the room comfort thirdly the bef
7,3
Comfortable but all the equipment is old fashioned
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Novy W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 31. juli 2015
cleans

good design
6
he breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nani I. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
Please renovate of change a few furniture.

Comfortable bed, good service, fast check in and out
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lim E. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 14. juli 2015
old and not well maintained

good location
5
There is an old hotel and they doesnt maintained well. Poor cleanliness.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lim E. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 14. juli 2015
Bad experience

The breakfast was good enough.
4,7
I'm travelling with families with young children, the location of the hotel is good, but the condition was bad. Bathroom and the room condition was very dirty.Very disapointed to visit this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohammad A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 10. juli 2015
1 night

strategic location
8
I just transit from Jakarta and I feel comfort in this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Enty S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 18. juni 2015
Good Hotel

Food, Location, Staff Performance
7,3
I am very enjoy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Novy W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. juni 2015
cleans

good design
6
The hotel location was fantastic. The facilities were great
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøderumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøderumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøderumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LobbySahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FitnessrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FaciliteterSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøderumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - IndgangSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møderum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02