Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60281

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,1

baseret på 315 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
5,9
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
5,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (315)
Sortér efter:
Steven S. Par Brunei Darussalam, 20. januar 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
4
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ika P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. januar 2016
BAD SERVICE

The location near Train Station
4,7
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Endang R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 21. december 2015
Need renovation on room

Good location n Large room
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sri S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 19. december 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and

i like the interior it's comfortable
6,7
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alfrino A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 18. december 2015
OK

OK, OK, OK
5,3
OK
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kriskuarto T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 10. december 2015
Location

Location location location
6
It was okay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Redi W. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. december 2015
Good value. Very close with train station

.
8,3
.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Agus H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 23. november 2015
The hotel's condition was like a bit abandoned.

Food service, hotel's lobby & dining room
5,7
I feel a bit creepy, because so many things in the hotel's rooms are not in a good condition. So many plague on the bathroom walls. The curtain at bathroom is not long enough to block the water in order to make the floor dry. Also you need to do something to decrease the sound level of the trains. It's really noisy and bothering. I cannot sleep because of it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bagus W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. november 2015
located in strategic place, poor maintenance

Located in the strategic place
5,3
Bad Plumbing, not clean
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Simon E. Par United Kingdom, 21. november 2015
Nice week in Surabaya

Location, location, location.
7,3
Hotel was a great base for out visit to Surabaya. Room and staff were fine; a bit disappointed with the breakfast buffet and on the last couple of days we ate outside the hotel in the morning. Very good value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøderumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøderumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøderumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LobbySahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FitnessrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FaciliteterSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet udefraSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøderumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - IndgangSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møderum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05