Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Tæt på Flodbredden, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badeværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badeværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Butikker Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefra Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badeværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Møderum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefra Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefra Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefra Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefra Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet udefra Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefra Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Faciliteter Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet udefra
Område: Tæt på Flodbredden Antal værelser: 42
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 959
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (959)
Sorter efter:
Laerke N. Familie med små børn Denmark, 30. januar 2015
Dejligt hotel med god beliggenhed

Fantastisk morgenmad! Hyggelig bar med spil til børnene.
9,3
Carsten W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 2. april 2013
Meget pænt hotel og god placering

Placeringen, servicen og den generelle standard af hotellet
9,3
Jeg boede på hotellet i to nætter og oplevede ingen problemer. Rene pæne værelser og et meget profesionelt personale, hvoraf de fleste talte pænt engelsk. Det har jeg ikke oplevet mange andre steder hernede. God beliggenhed tæt på restauranter og byliv. Mekong floden ligger nogle hundrede meter fra hotellet, men jeg tror ikke at man kan se den fra nogle af værelserne. Mindre støj fra gaden i løbet af dagen, men intet problem. Så alt i alt et rigtig godt hotel, som hovedsageligt nok er for dem der ønsker det lille ekstra.
Laurits S. Par Denmark, 8. marts 2013
Rart ophold i Ventiane

Central beliggenhed, nyt hotel, venligt personale
8
Rart ophold på nyt hotel med venligt personale. Tæt på flere gode restauranter, mange fransk inspirerede. Mulighed for lejning af cykler m.v. Pris i den dyrere ende,i overkanten for hvad der alternativt kan tilbydes i Østen. Kun få gæster, flere ønskelige. Reklamerer med spa,men har kun massage afdeling, og aldrig gæster i baren endsige gæster i restauranten udover om morgenen.
Tak L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. juni 2015
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Keith B. Par United Kingdom, 23. juni 2015
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9,3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Barbara C. Par Spain, 23. juni 2015
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8,3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.
James L. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 20. juni 2015
Very disappointed

Location location and location
7
Very disappointed, check my last review you will find out why. Not cheap price in Vientiane but some of staff was very Unfriendly and rude. If you looking for good location and warm friendly staff IBIS Vientiane is a good choice, cheap and chic, in heart of city, very important is all staff are very nice and friendly. I mean I stayed Salana since first time my holiday in Vientiane but this time I'm very upset and disappointed. Every year when u come back you can really feel the service was going down a lot and some of staff are rude and unprofessional. Never go back again!
Benjamin H. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. juni 2015
Nice, but too expensive

location, food, service
7,3
This is a perfectly fine hotel, but not quite good enough. The furnishings are nice and in good condition, but there's no bathtub and not much of a view. The location is central, but that means little given that Vientiane is so tiny. Breakfast is one of the best I've had in South East Asia outside of a major international chain, but you are comparing to a low average standard. Minibar prices are higher than most SE Asian hotels, and I've stayed at better places. Look around once you arrive in Vientiane and find a better deal.
Andrew G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 19. juni 2015
Very overrated and expensive!!!

Location, decoration, cleanliness
5,3
I really didn't enjoy it. There is nothing wrong with it as a hotel, but the cost is insanely over expensive for what it is. There are multiple hotels of a similar quality for a fraction of the cost. They are a total rip off!
James L. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 19. juni 2015
Very disappointed

Location location location
7
Very disappointed stay. We check out very early morning about 6am and rush to airport. Once I give back our room key, staff ask us stay for 5 mins they need check rooms. Than it was more than 10 mins and also told us one of our room found a empty bottle(green tea drink???)we are very clear said its not us we didn't touch anything in mini bar, but staff was unfriendly and rude, he just very sure we drunk it, we don't want to late our flight so we paid 15000Kip for drink which we are very sure we didn't have it. We are very nicely and polite explain to staff, but they not even try a little listen to us, very cold and rude staff. After we paid, they even didn't say good bye to us, nothing at all. It's a nice hotel with good location but some of staff just not good enough for hotel. We had to reservations one is for two nights and one is for one night, after first two nights hotel didn't check us booking, 3rd day after tour we back home about 14pm, staff ask us we should check out and we already late for check out time????? After explain they find last night reservation. Again no apology and why they can't do their job and make sure all small mistakes never happen again. I been stay with Salana since my first trip to Lao, but I'm not sure I'm going come back again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadeværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadeværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ButikkerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadeværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - MøderumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet udefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FaciliteterSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet udefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OmgivelserSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02