eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Tæt på Flodbredden, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badeværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badeværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Butikker Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefra Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badeværelse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Møderum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefra Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefra Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefra Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefra Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefra Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet udefra Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Område: Tæt på Flodbredden Antal værelser: 42
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 875 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (875)
Sorter efter:
Carsten W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 2. april 2013
Meget pænt hotel og god placering

Placeringen, servicen og den generelle standard af hotellet
9,3
Jeg boede på hotellet i to nætter og oplevede ingen problemer. Rene pæne værelser og et meget profesionelt personale, hvoraf de fleste talte pænt engelsk. Det har jeg ikke oplevet mange andre steder hernede. God beliggenhed tæt på restauranter og byliv. Mekong floden ligger nogle hundrede meter fra hotellet, men jeg tror ikke at man kan se den fra nogle af værelserne. Mindre støj fra gaden i løbet af dagen, men intet problem. Så alt i alt et rigtig godt hotel, som hovedsageligt nok er for dem der ønsker det lille ekstra.
Laurits S. Par Denmark, 8. marts 2013
Rart ophold i Ventiane

Central beliggenhed, nyt hotel, venligt personale
8
Rart ophold på nyt hotel med venligt personale. Tæt på flere gode restauranter, mange fransk inspirerede. Mulighed for lejning af cykler m.v. Pris i den dyrere ende,i overkanten for hvad der alternativt kan tilbydes i Østen. Kun få gæster, flere ønskelige. Reklamerer med spa,men har kun massage afdeling, og aldrig gæster i baren endsige gæster i restauranten udover om morgenen.
Charlie L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Good

Convenient . Ambiance is good in the restaurant and public areas. Good staff on duty.
8,7
Overall ok ..just only the room set up not so comfortable in it's ambiance...
Charlie L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Good

Convenient . Ambiance is good in the restaurant and public areas. Good staff on duty.
8,7
Overall ok ..just only the room set up not so comfortable in it's ambiance...
Frederic M. Gruppe France, 10. september 2014
extremely friendly staff and great location!

great breakfast! perfectly located friendly staff!
10
Highly recommended for anyone staying in Vientiane. Very helpful staff and ideally located.
Jaemin B. Rejsende alene Canada, 10. september 2014
great location and wonderful staffs

location is just right and great. staffs and facilities are also nice.
9,7
Rooms are good and i reallt enjoyed their massage. Staffs are very good at doing their expertise and it was beyond any other massage shops at vientiane.(of course they are more expensive)
Oscar L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 22. august 2014
Great Location, Great Service

Great Service, Good Location, Clean Rooms
8,3
Being first time in Laos, I did not have a reference for the hotel in terms of stay quality... one cannot come with the expectation of a metropolitan city like Bangkok or even Hanoi... Any inhibitions about language and service were quickly forgotten as the staff spoke good English and were warm and friendly with their service from the front desk to the porter to the driver. The location was great.. being walking distance to a myriad of restaurants, café and Mekong river night market , yet without the busy traffic noise as it was also next to a Vat (temple/monastery). Breakfast was decent... not expansive as it was a cosy little boutique hotel, but they serve good eggs to order... which was always a good thing for me to start the day. Given that Vientianne still had a dearth of taxis, it would be nicer if they had a few regular hire cars or taxis they could call upon when needed, apart from their one hotel car and mini bus... having said that, I am also thankful that the hotel charges reasonable rates for their use compared to the audacious quotes I get from the taxis and even some tuk-tuks. Being on business, I would certainly liked to have a few more reliable options than hope to have the hotel car available. I requested for an iron and board for my business attire, the board was a bit rickety, but again... it was not positioned as a business hotel. Wifi was free and reliable. always appreciated. Overall, it was a good experience and I would certainly recommend this hotel.. it may not be perfect, but you know that the staff would be willing and able to sort the little kinks out.
Albert G. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 7. august 2014
Excellent Value for money

higher than expectation
9,3
Pei L. Par Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
Very convenience, clean and very friendly staff.

Clean, neat and tidy hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Super comfortable bed. Good access to wifi.
10
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Super comfortable bed with cosy environment. This hotel is surrounded with various kind of restaurant. Only 5 mins walking distance to night market. And is very near to all the wat and morning market.
Cory P. Rejsende alene Canada, 29. juli 2014
Superb location, quality, service and breakfast

Location, friendly staff, comfort, food.
9,7
It was excellent, I think the best place to stay in Vientiance. Location is perfect as it is walking distance to the best restaurants and night market, yet is still down a quiet street at night.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadeværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadeværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ButikkerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadeværelseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - MøderumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet udefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FaciliteterSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet udefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OmgivelserSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04