Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 806 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 806 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 5,9
Sortér efter

Lea S. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i januar 2016
Airport transfer spot only
Airport transfer, wifi, price
This place is unique. Its tucked in a gated airport compound secured from the outside neighborhood. There are restaurants and a mart in the compound and its walking distance from terminal D. The rooms are fine for 1 night only.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

shakir N. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
holiday
Its a good holiday in manila
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

Kristian B. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Great deal for travelling
Location, Staff, Room
good stay, recommend for short traveller
Anmeldt 13 marts 2016

Noel R. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i september 2015
During my stay at Salem Domestic Guesthouse
near from airport, near from some other establishment and easy to find.
my stay is okay, but there is a time that the staff missed to do a wake up call when i request a wake up call and i lost my flight.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2016

Petr J. fra Tjekkiet
Gruppe
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Good for over night sleep
We chosen this accomondation due to our overnight stay becouse of connectig flight. It's best opinion, we thought. Surrounded by restaurants, foods, shops and also, the bars.All is under security and very, very close to Terminal 2 and 4.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016

Mindaugas G. fra Litauen
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Near airport
near airport, near food, ok bed
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

Jaques N. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Good for the money
Location, Price, room size
The stay was good and very easy to get around even if the traffic was too much.
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

monika V. fra Estland
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Depressing small room without windows
No planket in rooms, only sheets. Dark rooms and noisy - doors are not at all soundproof. Good - guesthouse organize in case of need airport transfer (extra pay); operational WIFI
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016

Andrew R. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Money eyes
The hotel staff is helpful to the extent of your wallet. They offer free ten minute massages for a tip, and hint simultaneously at extra services while scoping out what all is in your luggage. After you checkout, they will urge you to ride their shuttle to the airport terminal which is 5 times the price of a taxi, 200 pesos, and only around the corner, regardless of your terminal. The tv's work, with problems, and the twitchy, looking to steal staff will always be willing to fix it and linger.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016

EMI E. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Share bathroom room didn't have hot drinking water
location
Share bathroom room at another building opposite of main building. At that building no hot drinking water provided. No lift in main building or the other building. The price was very expensive compare to the facilities. The only good point is location, we just need to walk a few meters and cross the road to reach NAIA 4.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: