Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay, Manila, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 764 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (764)
Sortér efter:
Nymee A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. maj 2016
Good hotel for a quick stopover
5,3
The hotel is strategically located near to Terminal 4, where most of the domestic flights fly from Manila. The hotel is nearby restaurants, bar/pubs, so it could be annoyingly noisy at night.
Lauren B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 27. maj 2016
Conveniently located
5
There should be a sign saying Salem also, it's confusing. It's very noisy outside the rooms at night. Very close to T4 and not far at all from the other Terminals.
Cherry B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. maj 2016
Great stay
6,7
Front desk are very friendly and helpful. I have issue with my booking in Agoda but they try to accomodate my request.
John H. Par Malaysia, 16. maj 2016
Did the trick
5
We needed a place to stay for a long stopover in Manila. It's located on walking distance from domestic terminal 3. Neither the amenities nor the room is anything special but we had a shower and a sleep which was exactly what we needed.
Jennifer H. Rejsende alene France, 14. maj 2016
Average
5,3
Location was good, not even 5 min. walk to Domestic Terminal 4.
Jonas B. Par Sweden, 9. maj 2016
Good place for stay overnight!
5,7
Great place to stay for switching flights near the airport. Good staff and easy living, good showers! Thanks to Kevin villamor for being helpfull at this place. Would go here again!
Marta E. Par Poland, 6. maj 2016
Very clean, close to domestic terminal
5,7
Nothing to complain about really. The rooms are located in a few different buildings which is quite confusing sometimes. No windows although aircon does the job. Squeaky clean both the room and the bathroom which is great. Very pricey for local standards but hey it's so close to the airport. Staff is rather helpful especially Kevin who goes out of his way to make customers happy:)
Xuan H. Par Vietnam, 6. maj 2016
Good location
3,7
Hotel for one night
Anthony M. Familie med små børn Australia, 5. maj 2016
One Night near terminal 4 Manila
5,3
Very basic hotel... I bit pricey for what get , but it close to the terminal 4 airport 10 minute walk or 100 peso for hotel car.
Matthias B. Par Switzerland, 1. maj 2016
Lost money...
1,3
The hotel agreed to pick us up at the airport at 2 pm, but nobody showed up. When we called them, they admitted that the driver is not even on the way to the airport and it would take him at least 1.5 hours to get to the terminal. Since our next flight was scheduled for the evening of the same day (which the hotel-staff knew in advance), going to Salem Domestic Guesthouse was no longer worthwhile. Of course we were fully charged nevertheless...
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UdsigtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UdsigtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet udefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Indgang


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03