Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Lufthavnsområde, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Udsigt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Udsigt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Indgang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivelser Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet udefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Pasay Lufthavnsområde Antal værelser: 48
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 608
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (608)
Sorter efter:
Mark C. Par United States of America, 23. juli 2015
Cheap and clean

Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
6,3
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cecilia A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. juli 2015
Hotel is good for 1 star

Value , staff performance and location
8,3
Not too comfortable this time. Aircon was not working properly noise from downstairs till 2am
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Manpreet G. Rejsende alene Canada, 23. juni 2015
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.

location
3,7
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melchor F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. juni 2015
best for the price

location, friendly staffs, accommodating
9,7
excellent, couldn't ask for more
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elizabeth R. Par United States of America, 1. juni 2015
Great Value

Comfortable, Wifi, Close to Airport
8,7
Its perfect for an early flight out of the Manila Domestic terminal 4 (Air Asia flights from here), can walk 7 min to the terminal. The room comfortable with AC, TV and wifi, however, this trip the bathroom was not clean, unlike the time before when we stayed here. 300 peso key deposit had gone up since last year too. Otherwise, a great place for transit in Manila.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vicente O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 18. maj 2015
Comments

Clean, Comfortable, Safe
9,7
So relaxing and very comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mae T. Par Philippines, 14. maj 2015
Good for short stay in transit

Location, value for money, food choices near the area
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Helbert E. Par Philippines, 11. maj 2015
Cheap and practical

Location, price
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anders S. Par Sweden, 6. maj 2015
close to the airport

close, close, close to the airport
4,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eldon O. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. maj 2015
i nite at Budget hotel

good location; they offer shuttle to airport; the staff carries luggage
6,7
it was ok for the shared bathroom;
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UdsigtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UdsigtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet udefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02