Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Lufthavnsområde, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Indgang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Indgang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Badeværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Badeværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Udsigt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefra
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Udsigt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet udefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaffebar/Café Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Indgang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivelser
Område: Pasay Lufthavnsområde Antal værelser: 48
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 424 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personale
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (424)
Sorter efter:
Chen L. Familie med små børn China, 4. juli 2014
good location

like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
10
room good, no smoking
Olivia D. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. juli 2014
Good for overnight layover stay

central location, cheap taxi to airport, clean
7,3
Soon K. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. juli 2014
good location, great staff, lots of resto

great place, room good, no smoking
10
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
Yim T. Gruppe Hong Kong, 28. juni 2014
Budget Proximity to airport Small

Budget Proximity to airport Easy Walk to terminal 4
6
Very small and simple room with shared bathroom Quite tidy and clean Easy walk to terminal 4 Nearby has jollibee, local restaurants Good for one night stay for transitting
Soon K. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. juni 2014
great place, room good, no smoking

good location, great staff, lots of resto
10
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
Chen L. Familie med små børn China, 13. juni 2014
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine

great place, room good, no smoking
10
good location, great staff, lots of resto
Anthony F. Par United Kingdom, 9. juni 2014
easy, relaxing and good food

night life, close to airport, plenty of cheap places to eat.
9
Lawrence C. Par Australia, 8. juni 2014
was very good

location, airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,7
I have stayed there before and will do so again.
Kirk B. Rejsende alene Australia, 5. juni 2014
Miss leading advertisement.

Near the Airport, lose to food courts and shuttle bus available.
4,7
The advertisement said 50% off for the room or something which I took, plus close to the airport. Don't be fooled by the pictures online. As soon as I arrived and checked in and escorted to my room, I was just shocked!. I did not have my own toilet/shower. It was only a bed, aircon and television. A shared toilet/shower which can be access outside the room. I wanted to move to a diff room but there was no room available. I was desperate to move to a diff hotel but then again the wifi was so poor. Can't even load a single website. Front desk staff were okay. To access my room I needed to walk through a tiny hall way, there were 3 staff sitting on the floor using their cellphones, pretty obvious they are connected to the wifi supposedly provided to the guest causes the poor connection. They did not even move out of the way so I could pass. The worst worst part was when I needed to use the bathroom, I went ahead and the toilet was so dirty, there were no staff around to clean it, my room wasn't also provided a phone to contact the reception. And to contact the reception, I needed to step out of the building which I did not bother. I've checked in to this hotel before but in a diff building where the gym is, and that one had it's own bathroom and toilet. I will not stay here again. I'll find a better place next time. The reason why I stayed in this hotel was I had an early flight the next day. Unfortunately, I did not sleep well due to loud music bar below the building.
Shi L. Par Malaysia, 4. juni 2014
Across the street from NAIA Terminal 4

Easy access to Terminal 4 for early flight
6,7
Location is superb if you take AirAsia as AirAsia lands at Terminal 4 of NAIA. It's basically a walk across the street from the terminal. It is located in a row of restaurants and bars which are open till late at night. The building we stayed in is rather far from all the noise. There's also free water provided. Sufficient for a layover. Check in was quick and painless. Take note that there is a 300php key deposit. I paid for a shared bathroom, but got an ensuite bathroom, probably due to the staff's mistake. Room and bathroom was average, good enough for a short nap before an early flight. We did not avail of the provided shuttle as it is within walking distance.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ReceptionSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadeværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadeværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UdsigtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ReceptionSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UdsigtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet udefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaffebar/CaféSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadeværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadeværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet udefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03