eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Lufthavnsområde, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Udsigt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Udsigt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Indgang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivelser Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet udefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Pasay Lufthavnsområde Antal værelser: 48
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 540 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (540)
Sorter efter:
Prince A. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 19. januar 2015
very close to the airport makes life easier

proximity to the airport
10
Considering the amount I paid for the room I couldn't ask for any more than what I was given. The place and the room in general was clean. Staff were very professional and supportive. Will recommend it
Wai Y. Par Taiwan, 16. januar 2015
Good budget hotel,near airport

Just opp. to Terminal4. Restaurants & convience store are next to it. Very kind staffs.
6,3
Just opp. to Terminal4, very ideal for transist passengers to take a short rest before next trip. It's inside the Salem complex where there are restaurants & convience store. Only complaint is the Aircon. quite noisy.
Kris A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. januar 2015
Not so good

Near the airport and restaurants
5
The hotel is too expensive and they won't clean your room unless you ask them.
Brent M. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 8. januar 2015
very ordinary

great location to airport especially terminal 3 and 4.
5,7
The room was very basic. had to walk 100 meters then up to 3rd floor to room. this was a bathroom in room so for US$50 this not the cheapest room. tv went off about 10pm it said could not read card and I could not be bothered walking to reception and no phones in the room to call.
Carlo A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. januar 2015
gud

gud gud gud
6,3
gud
Kezz K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 1. januar 2015
Normal

Cleanliness, convenience and good location
6,7
It's alright, but felt a little unsafe and inconvenient because no staff around the house
Charles A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. januar 2015
Great option for the money

Price. Location. Staff
8,3
Located inside the Salem complex literally across from terminal 4, I find this hotel to be great option for a late night arrival or quick overnight. I travel to manila pretty frequently and found SGD to be the best of all the nearby hotel options. Keeping in mind it is a 1-star hotel, it's decent for what it is. The staff is pretty on top keeping the shower and the restrooms in decent order. And they're always more than willing to accommodate all of my requests. As far as food goes, there are a number of options within the complex. There are even a couple of bars for the night owls. Although they do have a few rooms that can accommodate families. I would say the place is geared more towards the solo budget traveler. Just try to not to compare it to a resort or 5 star hotel and SGD shouldn't disappoint. Safe travels!
Pinky S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. december 2014
Covinient

Near MOA, near Airport ang casinos..
7,3
It was good, my children like it.
Benedicte D. Familie med ældre børn Belgium, 28. december 2014
budget hotel close to the airport

clean close to airport
5,7
We stayed there twice overnight, and twice the shuttle taxi service from the hotel (to the airport) tried to charge us an 100PHP extra...
Ti W. Par Malaysia, 26. december 2014
nth to say
2
horrible

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UdsigtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UdsigtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet udefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05