eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Lufthavnsområde, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Udsigt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Udsigt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Indgang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivelser Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet udefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Pasay Lufthavnsområde Antal værelser: 48
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,2

baseret på 559 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (559)
Sorter efter:
Beverly B. Gruppe Philippines, 27. februar 2015
Comfort and convenience

comfort convenience and clean
9,3
very good! Lots of food outside to choose from. Near the different airport terminals esp the plane going to Batanes.. Very convenient for us. It was well worth our money esp we came as a group and it was easy to divide among us. It was not noisy also since the private bath rooms were located away from the busy airport street. There was nightlife too in the area.
Lilibeth O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. februar 2015
Disappointing Stay

Near to Terminal 3, Restaurant just nearby
5,7
You get what you paid for since its a budget hotel dont expect that all you need is there. No lift(elevator)the stairs is far to high though the staff will help you with you luggages but when you check out since there is no telephone inside the room I was struggling to lift my luggages down to the front desk. The room is too small and you can hear people talking outside far too noisy. There is no way I'm going to stay with this hotel so disappointing.
Tim S. Par Canada, 23. februar 2015
Location for a layover only

Location , restaurants in complex , safe
8
Noal clean room and bathrooms convient location great for layover
Chanel D. Par South Africa, 20. februar 2015
Flea Infestation

location, lowish price
3,3
Our stay was bad. We had an extremely early flight to catch yet we did not get a wink of sleep. People were screaming, clanging and banging their luggage around throughout the night which was unpleasant. The Guesthouse is right by the airport terminal 4, and we needed to get to terminal 2 less than 2kms away. Their shuttle charges an exorbitant fee so the staff agreed to arrange a cab for us at 4am in the morning. At 3:50 we asked where the cab was and they had not arranged it, nor did they call us one upon our further requesting to do so. To top it all off, we found ourselves covered in FLEA BITES straight after our stay. We are currently struggling with a flea infestation as a result, all thanks to Salem Domestic Guesthouse.
Nathalia F. Par Indonesia, 17. februar 2015
Near Manila Domestic Terminal (terminal 4)

Near airport, clean, a lot food around the area
5,7
We landed quite late and had to catch an early flight in the morning (7am). The place is really convenient since it is only accross terminal 4. It would be good if they have some instruction to use the TV since we were struggling with it and gave up in the end. One of the staffs gave discount to walk in customer who was in front of me when checking in. Oh well..
Cecilia A. Par United States of America, 17. februar 2015
Staff were very nice comfortable bed food was good

Staff, location and value of money
9,7
I enjoyed my stay. Staff were nice excellent food and location. I recommend this hotel to everyone very close to everything.
Lilibeth B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 17. februar 2015
Practical and convenient

Location, friendly staff and choices of restaurants
8,3
Coming from a long flight needed to rest for few hours before taking my next flight, stayed for few hours, airport terminal was right across the hotel. Didn't have to worry about early morning commute, practical and convenient. Good place to rest.
Claudia H. Gruppe Germany, 15. februar 2015
nice short stay close to domestic terminal

walking distance to T4, clean, nice restaurant downstairs
7,7
Chih Y. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 14. februar 2015
Not worth it
4,3
Don't expect too much for this one The location is good but the price and the room were not so good at all.
Danny C. Par United States of America, 6. februar 2015
Clean and comfortable

Location and very friendly staff
7,7
Great for what it is.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UdsigtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UdsigtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet udefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08