eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Lufthavnsområde, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Indgang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Indgang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Badeværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Badeværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Udsigt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefra
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Udsigt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet udefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaffebar/Café Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Indgang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivelser
Område: Pasay Lufthavnsområde Antal værelser: 48
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 464 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (464)
Sorter efter:
Tani K. Rejsende alene Philippines, 23. september 2014
Best hotel for transient travelers

location, friendly and attentive staff, clean
8,7
Ok stay. Room was for a cousin who flew in in the evening and had an early morning flight to GenSan. I called to confirm that they received the booking and the receptionist on duty said that it wouldn't be a problem for him to just show a digital copy of the reservation on his phone.
Chen L. Par China, 19. september 2014
I am so proud and feeling so good about my jumps i

I appreciate my ability to see the good in so many people
10
I appreciate my sense of humour
Soon K. Par Philippines, 19. september 2014
I care about people

I help others to feel good
10
I keep changing and growing and evolving and learning
Angelo M. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. september 2014
Convenient and clean

Close to airport. Food close by and friendly cooperative staff
9,3
It was very comfortable. They have me a nice room with a window in the newer part of the hotel . The bathroom was clean and across the the room . Staff are very nice and you can walk to domestic airport and five minutes to international
Noland O. Familie med små børn United States of America, 16. september 2014
DG Budget Hotel review.

Close to Terminal 4 and other terminals. Price was good for my 1-day stay. Clean shared bathroom area.
7
My one day stay was ok for the price I paid for. The staff were polite and courteous. The food choices outside the hotel were ok to good (Geni, Jolibee, etc.). Few things that people might not like is the noise coming from the club during the night, the size of the room, and if you have large luggage, the stairs would be a problem.
Siewsin L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Across the street from NIAI terminal 4

Great transit for terminal 4, 24hr fast food place at the corner, Free Wifi
7
Good for 1 night stay if you arrive late at night or have early connecting flight in the morning
Yoshihiko Y. Gruppe Japan, 8. september 2014
Not good

value, location, staff
7
That hotel's shower was too bad. I want it to be replaced.
Miklos K. Par Austria, 6. september 2014
proximity to airport

proximity to term.4, breakfest quite ok, cleanesss
7,7
Main advantage it's proximity to airport, clean smal, simplest room..it's ok for that money
Angelo M. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. august 2014
I liked the location. Good staff. Good local food

Location, staff are good, food close by
8,7
The only problem was lack of shower and toilet. The toilet needed fixing. But was a pleasant night and great local food . The staff changed my room from windowless room to one without a window with no complaint.
Gilbert N. Par Philippines, 4. august 2014
Not so good

Near to Airport, Transportation and Food
4,3
Okay for 1 night, cr not so clean and location of hotel is not friendly.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ReceptionSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadeværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadeværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UdsigtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ReceptionSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UdsigtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet udefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaffebar/CaféSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadeværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadeværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet udefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02