arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 779 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 779 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 5,9

2,4 Nigel B.
Storbritannien
29 maj 2016
Just awful!
Only convenient for the Airport. Tiny room noisy all night. Long queues for the 1 toilet and 1 shower.

2 Matthias K.
Schweiz
22 maj 2016
Lost money...
The hotel agreed to pick us up at the airport at 2 pm, but nobody showed up. When we called them, they admitted that the driver is not even on the way to the airport and it would take him at least 1.5 hours to get to the terminal. Since our next flight was scheduled for the evening of the same day (which the hotel-staff knew in advance), going to Salem Domestic Guesthouse was no longer worthwhile. Of course we were fully charged nevertheless...

10 Cherry B.
Filippinerne
22 maj 2016
Great stay
Front desk are very friendly and helpful. I have issue with my booking in Agoda but they try to accomodate my request.

5,6 Larisa L.
Filippinerne
19 maj 2016
Good location to stay if your flying early the next day.
Its just for lay-over stay.

7,2 John H.
Malaysia
17 maj 2016
Did the trick
We needed a place to stay for a long stopover in Manila. It's located on walking distance from domestic terminal 3. Neither the amenities nor the room is anything special but we had a shower and a sleep which was exactly what we needed.

7,6 jennifer H.
Frankrig
15 maj 2016
Average
Location was good, not even 5 min. walk to Domestic Terminal 4.

8,4 Jonas B.
Sverige
15 maj 2016
Good place for stay overnight!
Great place to stay for switching flights near the airport. Good staff and easy living, good showers! Thanks to Kevin villamor for being helpfull at this place. Would go here again!

7,6 Anthony M.
Australien
11 maj 2016
One Night near terminal 4 Manila
Very basic hotel... I bit pricey for what get , but it close to the terminal 4 airport 10 minute walk or 100 peso for hotel car.

8,4 Marta E.
Polen
10 maj 2016
Very clean, close to domestic terminal
Nothing to complain about really. The rooms are located in a few different buildings which is quite confusing sometimes. No windows although aircon does the job. Squeaky clean both the room and the bathroom which is great. Very pricey for local standards but hey it's so close to the airport. Staff is rather helpful especially Kevin who goes out of his way to make customers happy:)

5,2 XUAN L.
Vietnam
07 maj 2016
Good location
Hotel for one night