Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 805 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 805 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 5,9
Sortér efter

REOTER E. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Nice budget hotel.
Very nice if you have an early flight.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Erika V. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

Mia G. fra Saudi-Arabien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

jeremie B. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Michael C. fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Clean, small, central location.
I have no idea what other properties in the area charge but this place was fine. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really small room but if all you need is a bed you'll be fine. We stayed here the evening before our 7am flight and it was fine. 15 minutes taxi to the airport (with minimal traffic)
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016

Connie G. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Bravo
Great experience
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016

Kristine L. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Good stay
The place was well kept and clean. I'll stay here again.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

John T. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Close to airport
Very clean, convenient to find food, friendly staff, esp. Kevin Villamor and the driver. Wish also incl. free airport shuttle for online guests as well, as for regular customers. Had to pay P200 each way.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016

Kirk B. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Near the Airport
This is the third time I stayed with Domestic Guesthouse. The only reason I stay here is because I do not want to miss my flight the next day. One night stay is good I don't think I can manage to stay for 2 nights not an ideal place in my opinion.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016

Emily B. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Transit stay
....
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016