eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Lufthavnsområde, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Indgang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Indgang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Badeværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Badeværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Udsigt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefra
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Udsigt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet udefra Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaffebar/Café Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Indgang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivelser
Område: Pasay Lufthavnsområde Antal værelser: 48
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 488 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (488)
Sorter efter:
Dave M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. oktober 2014
Nothing fancy.

location, food close by and location
6,7
Just basic over night stay, no frills. Nothing fancy.
Raymond A. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 14. oktober 2014
Convenient location to me

Convenient location, Fast WiFi
6
I picked this hotel solely because of its convenient location to the place where I needed to go. I didn't expect much from the beginning. So, I didn't get disappointed. The WiFi is fast in terms of the standard in the Philippines, so it's a bonus to me. Basically, don't expect too much from Salem Domestic Guesthouse
Raymond A. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 13. oktober 2014
Convenient location to me

Convenient location, Fast WiFi
6,3
I picked this hotel solely because of its convenient location to the place where I needed to go. I didn't expect much from the beginning. So, I didn't get disappointed. The WiFi is fast in terms of the standard in the Philippines, so it's a bonus to me. Basically, don't expect too much from Salem Domestic Guesthouse
Chen L. Familie med små børn China, 10. oktober 2014
This stone is the heaviest of all.

You have to be open-minded about things.
10
The kids are ready to go.
Soon K. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. oktober 2014
Energetic

Grateful, Fearless, Exuberant
10
The man by the car is my father.
Meng L. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 9. oktober 2014
Good location

Location, food around, not expensive
5,3
Rooms are a little bit small with a noisy air conditioner. It's hard to sleep somehow. It's very close to the place I go. Not bad for this visit for me.
Meng L. Rejsende alene Macau, 8. oktober 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
5,3
Rooms are a little bit small with a noisy air conditioner. It's hard to sleep somehow. It's very close to the place I go. Not bad for this visit for me.
Franklin T. Gruppe Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
good location

location, good rate,clean rooms
6,3
the best thing about it was the location and affordable rates.
Soon K. Rejsende alene Philippines, 3. oktober 2014
A sad thing in life is when you meet someone who m

The best kind of friend is the kind you can sit on a porch swing with, never say a word, and then walk away feeling like it was the best conversation you've ever had.
10
Dream what you want to dream
Chen L. Familie med ældre børn China, 3. oktober 2014
skillful

unbiased , mature , excellent
10
And when anything goes wrong, you’re the first person I think to call.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ReceptionSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadeværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadeværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UdsigtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ReceptionSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UdsigtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet udefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaffebar/CaféSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadeværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadeværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IndgangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet indefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet udefraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GæsteværelseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04