eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort

24/34 Moo 5 Tambon Bophut, Choengmon, Koh Samui, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Samui Honey Cottages Hotel

Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Gæsteværelse Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Gæsteværelse Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Gæsteværelse Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Gæsteværelse Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Gæsteværelse Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Gæsteværelse Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet indefra Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Gæsteværelse Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefra Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefra Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefra Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefra Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Have Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Gæsteværelse Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Swimmingpool Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Swimmingpool
Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefra Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Swimmingpool Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Swimmingpool Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefra Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Swimmingpool Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefra Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefra Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Pub/Lounge Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Omgivelser Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Pub/Lounge Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Restaurant Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefra
Område: Choengmon Antal værelser: 26
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 120 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (120)
Sorter efter:
Mogens B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 14. februar 2012
Skøn beliggenhed helt ned til stranden

Venligt personale, boede i bongalov med ekstra opredning vi sov 4 personer i værelset uden problemer.
8,3
Morgenmaden skulle indtages på restauranten ved siden af, fantastisk udsigt ud over vandet mens man spiste.Dette sted vil vi meget gerne besøge igen senere.
Tip om Natteliv: Vi boede i den rolige ende af byen, det var skønt ...
Henrik B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 12. januar 2012
Hyggeligt sted, men ikke helt ned til stranden

Meget hjælpsomme og søde
6,3
Et dejligt sted, hvpr især de søde ansatte hiver karakteren op. Rimelig pæn hytte, men ikke tæt nok på vandet til at hedde sea front - som vi havde betalt for. Restauranten er ok, men også dyrere end den behøver at være. Hyggeligt sted, fin lille pool, og igen - meget søde mennesker.
Tip: Maden på restauranten lige ved siden af koster det halve
Christine I. Par Denmark, 18. februar 2011
Enkelt lille bungalowhotel et stenkast fra strand

Skyggefulde træer, lattermildt massageteam og strandhåndklæder til rådighed,
7,3
Selv om vi to gamle måske fremkaldte smil,var vi glade for at leje knallert/scooter og køre rundt på øen i eget tempo. Vi nød den ro, vores "oase" bød på, og som vi kunne vende tilbage til efter besøg i den støjende naboby, hvor ordet turistindustri tydeligt fik betydning!
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: I Nathon var det spændende at se kutterne,fiskerne der bødede net og sortere fisk.Ved den stille strand Nikki beach syd for Nathon ligger restauranten Bigjohn: den var lidt dyrere end de lokale omkring hotellet, men vi fik smagfuld og smuk frokost.Vi var som altid fascinerende at snuse på madmarkedet i retning af Bophut.
Julian J. Par United Kingdom, 19. maj 2014
excellent

location/ staff /clean
8
fantastic place to stay,clean,food good/staff excellent. great value
Wayne L. Gruppe Australia, 15. maj 2014
Great hotel with pool overlooking the beach.

Close to beach pool and dining
9
Great hotel location with staff very helpful and obliging
Shiven A. Par India, 10. december 2013
Most appropiate location - Just at the Beach

Location, Location and Location
8,3
The stay was comfortable, my room was 15 step away from the beach.
Luis T. Par Portugal, 21. august 2013
Acceptable

It is on the beach,
6,7
From the advertising pictures I was expecting better rooms, in particular the bathroom. I complain about the room I got in first place and immediatly they upgrade it (good reaction from the staff) Anyway, the bath room shoud be improved, the windows must have curtins that block the ligt (they do not! 5H30m and it is day light inside...). If I have paid less, I probable woud not be making these hard comments. The breakfast was bellow my expectations. The internet worked very well and the cleaning was good.
Joanne K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 1. august 2013
Lovely beach oasis, relaxing.

Near to beach, quiet, clean room
8,3
On our arrival we were offered a room that was not a deluxe garden view bungalow, even though that is what we booked! We were eventually offered a bungalow that didn't have a view but was nice enough and near to the beach. The room was clean and had a kettle, fridge, hairdryer etc and a big bathroom. The mattress was old and really in need of changing. The staff in the breakfast restaurant were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was very good. The front desk staff were less helpful and not so polite. The beach was lovely , this place is at the quiet end and it really is a beautiful spot. There are massage salas on the beach, but no loud music or too many beach sellers. It had a good atmosphere and the resort had plenty of loungers on he beach, but not so many to spoil the view. Would stay there again for the beach.
Julian C. Par United Kingdom, 15. maj 2013
Great location, price & staff effort

On the beach, lovely little pool & bar, chilled-out feel
7,3
Our stay at Samui Honey was lovely. My group of 3 was given next-door rooms near the pool & bar; the rooms were differently equipped which was odd and facility quality varied but staff tried to sort things out when we requested improvements. The wifi was distinctly patchy. The rooms were totally comfortably functional and great for the price BUT they were notably shabby, the 'hot water' needed some imagination and the daily cleaning was barely perfunctory. The posher, chalet-style rooms in the gardens (facing onto the beach) may be nicer. The pool bar played the same CD on repeat of cheap cover versions of cheesy pop songs which was a shame (and kind of mind-numbing) as the bar area seating was otherwise a real attraction for a shady bite at lunchtime and in the evening. The proper restaurant (where breakfast is served and where lunch food ordered to eat at the poolside bar is prepared) is MAX a 2-minute walk along the beach so there was sometimes a bit of a wait for food to arrive at lunchtime. We had breakfast there one day (better choice elsewhere) and ate there in the evening a couple of times – the BBQ was excellent and the staff super-lovely. Cleaner toilets than at other places on Cheong Mon beach, too! Honey Samui is 10 minutes from the airport but is not affected by flight path noise at all, it has a well-equipped shop next door and there are several nice, cheap places to eat, get massages etc along the beach. The beach by the resort is great – quiet, shallow waters without many rocks, sun-loungers provided, in the sunshine til later than other “nicer” resorts that face East. For a ‘no frills’ place it had some notable perks so for those who can keep fussiness in check and/or who are prepared to just talk to staff if they want to improve something then it definitely does the job.
Julian C. Par United Kingdom, 13. maj 2013
Great location, price & staff effort

On the beach, lovely little pool & bar, chilled-out feel
7,3
Our stay at Samui Honey was lovely. My group of 3 was given next-door rooms near the pool & bar; the rooms were differently equipped which was odd and facility quality varied but staff tried to sort things out when we requested improvements. The wifi was distinctly patchy. The rooms were totally comfortably functional and great for the price BUT they were notably shabby, the 'hot water' needed some imagination and the daily cleaning was barely perfunctory. The posher, chalet-style rooms in the gardens (facing onto the beach) may be nicer. The pool bar played the same CD on repeat of cheap cover versions of cheesy pop songs which was a shame (and kind of mind-numbing) as the bar area seating was otherwise a real attraction for a shady bite at lunchtime and in the evening. The proper restaurant (where breakfast is served and where lunch food ordered to eat at the poolside bar is prepared) is MAX a 2-minute walk along the beach so there was sometimes a bit of a wait for food to arrive at lunchtime. We had breakfast there one day (better choice elsewhere) and ate there in the evening a couple of times – the BBQ was excellent and the staff super-lovely. Cleaner toilets than at other places on Cheong Mon beach, too! Honey Samui is 10 minutes from the airport but is not affected by flight path noise at all, it has a well-equipped shop next door and there are several nice, cheap places to eat, get massages etc along the beach. The beach by the resort is great – quiet, shallow waters without many rocks, sun-loungers provided, in the sunshine til later than other “nicer” resorts that face East. For a ‘no frills’ place it had some notable perks so for those who can keep fussiness in check and/or who are prepared to just talk to staff if they want to improve something then it definitely does the job.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh SamuiSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - GæsteværelseSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - GæsteværelseSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - GæsteværelseSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - GæsteværelseSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - GæsteværelseSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - GæsteværelseSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet indefraSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - GæsteværelseSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefraSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefraSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefraSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefraSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - HaveSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - GæsteværelseSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - SwimmingpoolSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - SwimmingpoolSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefraSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - SwimmingpoolSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - SwimmingpoolSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefraSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - SwimmingpoolSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefraSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefraSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Pub/LoungeSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - OmgivelserSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Pub/LoungeSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - RestaurantSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefraSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefraSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefraSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - StrandSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - StrandSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - StrandSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - StrandSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefraSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - StrandSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - StrandSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - StrandSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - UdsigtSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - UdsigtSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - UdsigtSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - UdsigtSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefraSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefraSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Hotellet udefraSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - StrandSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - StrandSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - OmgivelserSamui Honey Cottages Beach Resort Koh Samui - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B02