Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

San Francisco Hotel

Basak, Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (near Grand Mall), Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Reception
San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Indgang San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser
Beliggenhed: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 55 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personale
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
4,8
Alle anmeldelser (55)
Kent O. Par Denmark, 11. april 2013
Ok for pengene

Internet. God service.
5
Internet var ok. Dårlig a/c. God service. Tæt på shopping center og restaurant
Joab N. Gruppe Singapore, 8. februar 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6,3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Stephen L. Gruppe Australia, 28. januar 2014
Good

Staff, location
7,7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Christian O. Rejsende alene Germany, 19. januar 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel!

Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
9
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Paul C. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 18. januar 2014
nice budget hotel

price,big bed,location
7,7
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Bonipart S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. januar 2014
Bang for the buck hotel

clean and large room
8
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.
Robert G. Rejsende alene Luxembourg, 4. september 2013
good for a stopover, friendly staff

restaurant, walking distance to mall
6,7
just a stop over but full okay for 1 or 2 nights, staff was friendly and helpfull to organise all needs during my stay
Deborah C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. august 2013
Far off the beaten track but pretty comfortable.

Large room, attentive staff, close to mall
7
I went to this hotel because it was recommended by the friend of someone I know. It is quite a distance from the airport, and in an area that is not too safe. The hotel is barricaded behind wood panels and a doorbell must be rung to enter; as it is not well marked it was difficult to find. I was surprised to find the bathroom floor quite wet when I arrived, and no real blankets available. However, the wifi works well as does the aircon, I was upgraded to a nice large room with a refrigerator, and the attentive staff dealt with all of my issues to the best of their ability. I got a reasonable deal for the price as I was upgraded. If not upgraded, I think there are better deals and neighborhoods to be had in on Mactan Island.
Bochang K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 27. maj 2013
Good Location

Good Location : )
6
Jin S. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 24. maj 2013
not good

dirty, inconvenient, so fat from city
2

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

San Francisco Hotel CebuSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - IndgangSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C04