Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Reception San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Faciliteter San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Omgivelser San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Indgang San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Omgivelser San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Antal værelser: 24

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 90 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
4,8
Alle anmeldelser (90)
Sortér efter:
Kent O. Par Denmark, 11. april 2013
Ok for pengene

Internet. God service.
5
Internet var ok. Dårlig a/c. God service. Tæt på shopping center og restaurant
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kimberly S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. januar 2016
Nice Clean Rooms

Clean, location, big bed
8,7
Honestly this hotel is Perfect for a 1 night stay leaving or coming from the airport. The location is about 8-10 min taxi from the airport. It sets next to a mall with plenty of food options and a couple of local restaurants on the way. Other than the mall there isn't a lot to do. There is no door to the bathroom however it didn't come as a problem for me at all. No water on the floor or anywhere. The bed is huge. Small tv with a lot of channels to choose from. Nice cozy room. And the best room I've stayed in since I've arrived in the Philippines, however I am a backpacker usually laying $8-10 a night. The front desk guy was extremely helpful with all my questions and even stayed up until 5am to flag me a taxi to head to the airport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Justin A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. april 2015
clean place

clean, big bed, quiet
9
Excellent at supplying basic needs. Clean and simple room. Good value for the money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Corazon P. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 9. april 2015
experience

friendly staff
4,3
ok but dont like the open toilet/shower. lots of cockroaches.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Madelien S. Par United States of America, 14. marts 2015
Noisy busy location but safe gate

3 big beds for 2 people, safe gate, TV
6,3
Good for one night before heading to airport. 3 minute walk to okay mall. Very loud at night trying to sleep, LOTS of traffic and tricycles. Mall is entertaining for about 1 hour. Staff is very friendly
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Capt M. Par Philippines, 18. oktober 2014
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design

Fresh room design in a budget hotel
6,7
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arnold L. Par Philippines, 4. august 2014
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna S. Gruppe Finland, 26. maj 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lior T. Par Israel, 29. april 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anne J. Par Switzerland, 10. marts 2014
transit

location price clean
9,3
Friendly staff. Quick check in and out. 5 min walk to the mall. Short drive from the airport. Nice and original room setting
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

San Francisco Hotel Mactan IslandSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - ReceptionSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - FaciliteterSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - OmgivelserSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - IndgangSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - OmgivelserSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01