eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel

Rua Aurora, 909, Republica, Sao Paulo, Brasilien 1 (Se kort)

Book nu!

San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Kaffebar/Café San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Rekreative Faciliteter San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Reception San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Møderum San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Møderum San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Buffet San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Buffet San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Business Center San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Pub/Lounge San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Restaurant San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Pub/Lounge San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Udsigt San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Udsigt San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Hotellet indefra San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Restaurant San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Reception
San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Buffet San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Hotellet udefra San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Gæsteværelse San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Gæsteværelse San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Gæsteværelse
Område: Republica Antal værelser: 63

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 9 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (9)
Sorter efter:
Aadel A. Forretningsrejsende United Arab Emirates, 11. juli 2014
Very good stay. Good staff. I went for world cup

Close to attractive and close to shopping and close to fifa fan fest
6
Roy R. Par Netherlands, 2. maj 2014
Short stay in big city

Very good restaurant, good rooms
6,7
We stayed here for two nights. The first night we ate at the restaurant, which was very nice. Breakfast is also good. The location is a five minute walk from the theatre, which you can visit. It's centrally located, although at night we were more cautious when walking in the streets. Nothing happened but in comparison with Rio de Janeiro we felt less safe in Sao Paolo.
Chng S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 3. december 2013
Simple , touch and go

Nothing fantastic about
5,7
The streets around the hotel were quite busy with people at night. Room is comfortable, but its not sound proof.
Yanhui R. Forretningsrejsende China, 11. september 2013
we had a nice stay here, it is close to metro

breakfast, quiet, good price
7,7
comfortable service, especially the restaurant is very nice staff no English is not so good
James H. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. marts 2012
Great Value..Good Hotel

Very close to airport bus and Metro station
10
This Hotel is well above the standard of other similar priced Hotels in the area. Big room, great breakfast and a very central location. The area is typical of many inner city areas of other big cities ie. at night it's not family orientated. The staff are very helpful and some of them speak a little English. The more Portuguese you speak the easier it will be for you.
Youngeun K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 13. marts 2012
pleasant, friendly hotel.

The staff is so friendly.
8,3
In fact, I had no plans to stay of the hotel. So the closest I found it immediately available for reservation for hotels was the hotel. I did not expect for this hotel. I just hoping to air-conditioning and clean bathroom and bed. But I very much satisfaction. The hotel is too very good. A hotel staff was so friendly. They couldn't speak English. but nevertheless tried to understand really hard my said. Those room are comfortable. The bathroom was so clean,fast Internet speed. I also liked the hotel itself, but the actions of employees liked the best. Even their little service I am extremely impressed. I check out and asked airport bus station. The staff go to saw kindly for my heavy luggage to airport bus station. Really small and trivial new service. Such a small thing, but customers are impressed.
Mario R. Forretningsrejsende Brazil, 30. april 2010
comentarios a hotel

Simpatia dos funcionários,localização e limpeza
9,3
A estadia foi muito tranquilo e sempre contei com a atenção, simpatia dos funcionarios.O café da manha não é muito sortido,mas é de muito boa qualidade e satisfaz.A localização do hotel é excelente para as pessoas que vão a são paulo a negocios,estando,a poucos metros da estação republica do metro.POr estar perto de outros bairros importantes,uma corrida de taxi não sai carro.Enfim minha estadia foi muito satisfatoria,tanto que voltarei outras vezes ao hotel
Tip om Restaurant: Muito perto estya o bar da brahma,gato que ri e o file do moraes
Takeshi O. Rejsende alene Japan, 18. juli 2013
ゆったり過ごせる

部屋が広い 無線LANがしっかり入る 朝食が美味しい
7,3
空港バスからの道筋をホームページに書いてもらうとよかった。 ブラジルはどこでも同じらしいがトイレの紙はゴミ箱に捨てるのが慣れなかった。 部屋はツインでしたが周りのスペースが広かった。バス、トイレの スペースも広かった。清潔で過ごしやすかった。
Masato T. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 26. december 2009
ビジネスホテルの感じ

無線LANが無料
7,3
無線LANが無料なのが大きい。 地下鉄の駅に近いので、交通の便はよい。 朝食はブラジルらしくケーキ類が多い。 シャワーはお湯の温度が低い時がある。
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - IndgangSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Kaffebar/CaféSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Rekreative FaciliteterSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - ReceptionSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - MøderumSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - MøderumSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - BuffetSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - BuffetSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Business CenterSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Pub/LoungeSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - RestaurantSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Pub/LoungeSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - UdsigtSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - UdsigtSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Hotellet indefraSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - RestaurantSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - ReceptionSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - BuffetSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Hotellet udefraSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - GæsteværelseSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - GæsteværelseSan Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel Sao Paulo - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07