Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/Lounge San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Møderum San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Møderum San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Møderum
Beliggenhed: Cebu City Antal værelser: 11

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 195 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
5,0
Personale
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (195)
Joserom B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. januar 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 24. december 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. september 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Hana K. Par Philippines, 18. september 2013
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.
Rajima V. Rejsende alene Philippines, 5. september 2013
good

cheap and has friendly staff
8,7
my stay was good. i booked it for a cheap price and the hotel was centrally located so for a budget stay this is a good deal.
Thao L. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 3. september 2013
The room is large, television, bed...are large too

Staff friendly, room convenience, can't connect wifi in room
7
It was comfortable, take around 75P to go to the downtown
Anna M. Par Philippines, 30. august 2013
loved the room but disappointed with the location

room design, cleanliness, easy check-in check-out,
6,7
It was a quiet area so had a very relaxing sleep. However, there was no wifi internet in the room at all.
Jaereign J. Par Philippines, 16. august 2013
nothing special

large bed,
5,7
location is hard to find, not accessible. no wifi
Ador H. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. august 2013
Nice design!

Nice design, far from the street, large rooms
7
Pleasantly good. Rooms are relatively big with nice designs.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/LoungeSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - MøderumSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - MøderumSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3A07