eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/Lounge San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Møderum San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Møderum San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Møderum
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 11

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 207 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
5,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (207)
Sorter efter:
Alvin N. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. juni 2014
very relaxing..

quiet,clean,easy access
9
good
Emanuel A. Par Australia, 1. maj 2014
Nice rooms

Large room, clean and most of the staff were very helpful
7
Apart from the location being a little far from some areas, the place is quite nice.
Maria M. Par Philippines, 29. april 2014
Pleasant stay

Affordability
9
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The staff were very good, and attentive to our needs esp when we need cab. The room is big. Over all, satisfied with our stay :)
Eugene P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. april 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
9,7
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Law H. Par Malaysia, 8. april 2014
pleasant stay

big , clean and comfy
7
The hotel is at a very secluded area where taxi driver also having difficulties locating it. i personally found it not safe to walk out from the hotel. Thus, we requested the receptionist to book a taxi for us to go to SM mall. The room itself is big and comfy, and free breakfast is served in room for us. nice pinoy breakfast though.
Chester G. Par Philippines, 7. april 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. januar 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 24. december 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. september 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/LoungeSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - MøderumSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - MøderumSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C03