Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Tyskland 10777 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimmingpool Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitnessrum Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitnessrum Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Indgang Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Område: Wilmersdorf Antal værelser: 208
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 111
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (111)
Sorter efter:
Erik S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 25. maj 2015
Super hotel med mangler i lejligheden

Beliggenheden, størrelsen på lejligheden, selve hotellet
8,3
Perfekt bortset fra nogle mangler ved lejligheden. Eksempelvis en defekt lampe og et manglende rullegardin - det er vel ikke OK, når der er tale om 4 stjerner. Tilsvarende var køkkenudstyret MEGET mangelfuldt. Det er alt for lidt med 3 gange service og især når der er 4 personer i lejligheden. Der var komfur, men slet ikke udstyr til at lave mad.
Sophia N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. februar 2014
super god service

pool, rene soveværelse, rene toilet
7,7
det har været rigtig godt. søde hjælpsom personale og værelse var rigtig pænt og rent.
Lars J. Par Denmark, 4. juni 2013
Super

God beliggendhed
8,3
Super godt hotel morgenmad kan sikkert fås billigere nede af gaden men ellers et godt hotel
Catherine A. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 18. juni 2015
Sana Berlin in June

Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast Selection, ease of access to public transport
7,3
We loved the room but felt it lacked the essential tea and coffee making facilities in the room, we did go down to the bar but it was unmanned and had to wait a long time before someone came to order a cup of tea, they were not keen on it being taken up to the room. The reception staff were extremely helpful and gave a map and told us the best things to see and do in Berlin. Overall the room was very comfortable and clean and the hotel is right near the tube.
Mary L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 14. juni 2015
Clean and modern high standard feel -

Modernity - hassle free - spa
9
Good, sauna and spa was not hot enough at 11am - so not sure why - Room was of a great and modern standard - really just a relaxing feeling of modernity - for a very reasonable price.
Hongbae K. Par South Korea, 13. juni 2015
very nice!

location. environment. clean
8
All good! But room cleaning.....little bit
Keng S. Par Singapore, 10. juni 2015
Not bad but they didn't provide water

Staff friendly
8
Danny E. Par Israel, 24. maj 2015
Great stay at the Sana hotel Berlin

The space, the design and the apartment was just comfortable
9,7
We had a great time. The apartment was perfect, spacious, clean, the kitchen had everything that was needed. The only draw back was the location, it is close to an underground station but the area is not that interesting. There is the shopping center which is near by but there are some areas which are considered more in Berlin. To conclude, I would definitely go back and recommend.
Catherine O. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 23. maj 2015
Wonderful hotel

Appointment, room size, price
9,7
The hotel is a little off the tourist track and is a quiet area so for sightseeing you will have to travel a little. The best idea is to get the tourist tickets which give unlimited public transport. At night taxis are not expensive so do not hesitate catching a taxi back form a late night meal. The room was great and the layout fantastic as it made it feel larger than what it was. We had dinner at the hotel which was good and a breakfast which was normal for a hotel. If you have time I would skip the breakfast and head down to a small French café on the way to the town. I highly recommend the hotel for modern rooms and cleanliness.
Tina R. Par Denmark, 17. maj 2015
Perfect stay

Breakfast, the room and the place
10
Perfect

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

HK-AGWEB-2F05