eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Tyskland 10777 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Wilmersdorf Antal værelser: 208
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 66 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (66)
Sorter efter:
Sophia N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. februar 2014
super god service

pool, rene soveværelse, rene toilet
7,7
det har været rigtig godt. søde hjælpsom personale og værelse var rigtig pænt og rent.
Lars J. Par Denmark, 4. juni 2013
Super

God beliggendhed
8,3
Super godt hotel morgenmad kan sikkert fås billigere nede af gaden men ellers et godt hotel
Leyth A. Gruppe Sweden, 15. juni 2014
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. Forretningsrejsende China, 28. april 2014
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 27. april 2014
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Wilman L. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 26. april 2014
Modern hotel with good facilities

Location, value for money and modern interior
7,7
We stayed at an one bedroom serviced apartment with a sofa bed. The apartment is serviced every day to change sheets and to clean the unit. We were pleased with the standard of service. The location is fantastic with the subway exit several minutes away and near the main shopping district in the western part of Berlin.
Hoi Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 16. januar 2014
good experience

big room, reasonable price, clean
7
- Nice design of the room and lobby but not really stylish enough. - big room and large bathroom which is very comfortable and clean room - reasonable price - location is a bit far away from the central - we don't have any chance to try the breakfast or dinner at the restaurant, therefore we are not sure the quality of it.
Erika M. Par Germany, 1. januar 2014
Cute design hotel

Clean, design, friendliness
7
Christina W. Par Singapore, 23. december 2013
It was comfortable and relaxing

The rooms, sound proofing and accessibility
7,7
It was a good stay, value for money. The room was new and modern, spacious and clean with good sound proofing. The bed was comfortable and the rain shower relaxing.
Abhishek K. Forretningsrejsende India, 3. december 2013
Great hotel and a great location

Great location. Great breakfast and
9,3
The stay was really good. My room was upgraded free of charge. The apartment I got had all the necessary amenities. Great location with the main shopping street a 5 min walk away

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sana Berlin Hotel BerlinSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadeværelseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadeværelseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B07