eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Goa, Indien 403 004 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Gæsteværelse Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Gæsteværelse Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Gæsteværelse Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Gæsteværelse Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Gæsteværelse Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pub/Lounge Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Swimmingpool Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Swimmingpool Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Fitnessrum Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Fitnessrum Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Lobby
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Hotellet udefra Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Hotellet udefra Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Hotellet udefra Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Gæsteværelse Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Gæsteværelse Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Lobby
Område: Panaji Antal værelser: 72
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 81 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (81)
Sorter efter:
Sharat R. Par India, 10. november 2014
Excellent

Excellent
10
Excellent
Alexander G. Familie med små børn Russia, 25. oktober 2014
A very good place for several days resting

Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
9
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
Lokesh P. Par United States of America, 12. juli 2014
Fantastic

Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
8,7
Mohamed Z. Par Sri Lanka, 30. april 2014
very good staff friendly manner

good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
10
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others
Arpit A. Familie med ældre børn India, 18. april 2014
Good 4 star hotel, value for money!

Quite surroundings, almost all water sports on private beach, big luxurious rooms
8
Good hotel. Earliest check-in time is 2pm. So book only if you are reaching Goa after 2pm. If rooms are free, they might give at 1pm also, but not before that.
Ekaterina H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 16. marts 2014
Great place on a budget

staff, spa, price
8,7
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.
Anne E. Rejsende alene Ireland, 9. december 2013
Very enjoyable.

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room with tea and coffee
8,3
We spent 7 nights at this hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. All the staff were really nice and kind whilst being efficient. Francis (Manchester United fan) kept us up to date on all football scores. He introduced us to Madera Wine, which we enjoyed tooooo much. Water is too expensive. Very quiet and peaceful location.
Ashish M. Par United Kingdom, 14. november 2013
Great stay, satff made all the difference

Staff, Food and Cleaniness
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Our every need was taken care of. Would stay again.
Gisele F. Familie med små børn Brazil, 25. oktober 2013
very clean, staffs polite and location good

beautiful decoration and furniture , space and very clean
10
was a lovely time over there , I recommend it
Thapanee K. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 24. oktober 2013
Nice stay

good food, big room, clean
8
Already summarize on the late page. The same hotel but we just have to do double booking.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - GæsteværelseSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - GæsteværelseSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - GæsteværelseSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - GæsteværelseSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - GæsteværelseSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pub/LoungeSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - SwimmingpoolSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - SwimmingpoolSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - FitnessrumSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - FitnessrumSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - LobbySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Hotellet udefraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Hotellet udefraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Hotellet udefraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - GæsteværelseSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - GæsteværelseSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06