Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 309 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (309)
Sortér efter:
Wuthisan T. Familie med små børn Thailand, 17. marts 2016
Good hotel for the price
6
we like this hotel. Stayed there quite a few times. the location may not be the best but if you don't mind walking a bit. this hotel is worth to stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pearly L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. december 2015
Overall stay was fine. It would be great if there

Bathroom , room view and nice comfy bed
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leong C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 7. december 2015
Located logistically and worthy restaurant

Food, Room, Service
7,7
Great, but the room is quite expensive compared to other hotels.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephanie C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 11. november 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Casino, convenient and comfortable
8
Comfortable and the location is good. Near ferry terminal.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chanya S. Gruppe Thailand, 28. oktober 2015
Good location and comfortable hotel

Room, food and location
8,3
Good and i'll be back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Craig W. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. oktober 2015
Weekend in Macau

Quick check in, shuttle to border, proximity to casino
8,3
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lei K. Forretningsrejsende Portugal, 23. oktober 2015
Comfortable stay

The room is clean, the bed is so comfortable and the location is okay
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuqiong C. Par China, 19. oktober 2015
will recommend to my friends.

spacious room, nice view and clean.
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chee K. Par Singapore, 23. september 2015
Enjoyed My Stay

1. Room Size
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sheng E. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. august 2015
Great 5 Star Hotel

Comfort and clean, Great Value and Good view on the sea
7,3
The hotel was great, worth of value if book from agoda. From my understanding my room rates worth around 3000 +, but book it from agoda just merely 1/3 of the price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Sands Macao Hotel MacaoSands Macao Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraSands Macao Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraSands Macao Hotel Macao - SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macao - SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macao - SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macao - SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macao - SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macao - BadeværelseSands Macao Hotel Macao - UdsigtSands Macao Hotel Macao - BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macao - BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macao - BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macao - BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macao - RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macao - RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macao - RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macao - RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macao - RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macao - RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macao - RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macao - RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolSands Macao Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSands Macao Hotel Macao - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06