Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Indgang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Altan/Terrasse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitnessrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Omgivelser Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitnessrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimmingpool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Reception
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Altan/Terrasse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Butikker Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefra Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimmingpool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimmingpool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Strand Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tamuning Antal værelser: 105

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 221 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (221)
Sortér efter:
Archelle J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 30. januar 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sandra B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 19. januar 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6,7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jon H. Par United States of America, 29. december 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6,3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lai K. Par Hong Kong, 24. oktober 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luisa B. Par Philippines, 13. oktober 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
So H. Rejsende alene South Korea, 29. august 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hyong J. Par South Korea, 19. juli 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9,3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert B. Par United States of America, 6. juni 2015
Last minute value booking.

Price value & staff performance
8
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hoshino F. Par Japan, 3. maj 2015
Hotel with great view

Great view, cute pool, quiet location
8,7
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shu K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 2. maj 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars

Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - IndgangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Altan/TerrasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FitnessrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - OmgivelserSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FitnessrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Altan/TerrasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - ButikkerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BadeværelseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - UdsigtSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03