eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapore 058476 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Badeværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet udefra Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Indgang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Indgang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefra Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefra Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefra
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefra Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Område: Chinatown Antal værelser: 80
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 3660 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3660)
Sorter efter:
Erik C. Par Denmark, 5. januar 2014
Små værelser og et mørkt/indelukket hotel

Beliggenhed, pris
6,3
Lars A. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 15. juli 2013
Udemærket, hyggelig historisk indretning

Beliggenhed, hyggeligt, gratis kaffe/te
6
Opholdet var fint, men den konstante larm fra gaden, også om natten, var et meget stort minus ved hotellet. Morgenmaden var ikke noget at prale af, da der var den samme buffet hver dag med meget begrænset udvalg. I øvrigt var der ingen æg efter kl. 09.00. Rundt omkring på hotellet hang skilte omkring kinesisk teater/opera, hvilket fungerede rigtig fint, eftersom det var lykkedes at bygge den gamle opera om mens man bevarede originaliteten. Desuden skal det nævnes, at man fik hjemmefutter, som var dejlige at gå rundt i :) ligeledes var der også tandbørster, vatpinde etc.
Tom L. Par Denmark, 31. januar 2013
Charmerende hotel

God beliggenhed
5
Charmerende kinesisk hotel beliggende centralt i singapores travle China Town. Vores værelse var meget meget lille uden dagslys, derfor ingen larm fra gaden. Gadelarm må være et problem for værelser med vindue . værelset var rent. Morgenmad var bestemt ikke interessant. Personalet venlig og imødekommende.
Lam P. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 3. maj 2015
Great location

The best 3 things: Clean, Great Location for food and shopping, heritage building
7,3
The location is very good, the front door is the Chinatown food street and the rear door is the temple street. Taxi station also very close to the hotel. 5 minutes walk to Maxwell food centre and 1 minute walk to Chinatown complex both with many delicious foods. The room is clean but the bathroom is too dark and a bit old. Staff performance is only average. Our flight was delayed and we arrived the front desk at 2:30am with no staff there at all. After 20 mins, the only staff finally came back with some take-away food on his hand. But he was friendly. The shower head was broken that night but there were no technician until morning and they were unable to change the room for us. But the staff helped us was also friendly though. It seems that the organization of the hotel was weak but the staff are friendly. No frig in the room, but there are hot water and free tea/coffee at the common area.
Ho Z. Par Singapore, 1. maj 2015
small and comfy

its clean with a plesant atmostphere. have everything I neednin the bathroom. comfortable
7,3
Room is small. Big luggages may be a problem. Walls r thin and u can hear ur neoghbour. But in overall. Other pros still outweigh the cons. It location at the heart of china town. Good food jus at its door steps. Very near train station. Nice deco
Michael S. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 30. april 2015
Good room, but extremely noisy

Location, Design, Atmosphere
6
The hotel itself is fine. The problem is that the street just outside the hotel (Chinatown Food Street) is extremely loud in the evening/night everyday. It can last until 1/2 in the morning and since it's so very close to the rooms, you can hear everything. It's very disturbing when you try to sleep. Solution: noise cancelling headphones, or get a room on the other side of the hotel.
Shy J. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. april 2015
real room space was not as shown photo provided

nothing except location only
4,3
Sound proud no good, over the night can listen video sound from next door and footstep at corridor. I bring a freind without adding any bed cost me additional SGD 20. unable provide us beneficial suggestions like advise us to park at somewhere else which herself also not sure about the rate. This will excluded from my list in future. Tq
Jitrapat Y. Par Thailand, 25. april 2015
Good location near food market

Location. Near MRT and delicious dimsum
7,3
I will come back
Kai J. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. april 2015
Great location with unique Chinese opera theme

1. Have escalator 2. Staff are friendly and helpful. 3. Great location
8,3
It was a decent stay. Room is small but it's okay. The room I picked has balcony. The only major complain I have is the cockroach I saw in the bathroom.
Kin J. Par Brunei Darussalam, 24. april 2015
Average Hotel

Good Location
6,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3A02