eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Badeværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet udefra Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Indgang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Indgang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefra Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefra Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefra
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefra Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Område: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 80
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 3527 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3527)
Sorter efter:
Erik C. Par Denmark, 5. januar 2014
Små værelser og et mørkt/indelukket hotel

Beliggenhed, pris
6,3
Lars A. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 15. juli 2013
Udemærket, hyggelig historisk indretning

Beliggenhed, hyggeligt, gratis kaffe/te
6
Opholdet var fint, men den konstante larm fra gaden, også om natten, var et meget stort minus ved hotellet. Morgenmaden var ikke noget at prale af, da der var den samme buffet hver dag med meget begrænset udvalg. I øvrigt var der ingen æg efter kl. 09.00. Rundt omkring på hotellet hang skilte omkring kinesisk teater/opera, hvilket fungerede rigtig fint, eftersom det var lykkedes at bygge den gamle opera om mens man bevarede originaliteten. Desuden skal det nævnes, at man fik hjemmefutter, som var dejlige at gå rundt i :) ligeledes var der også tandbørster, vatpinde etc.
Tom L. Par Denmark, 31. januar 2013
Charmerende hotel

God beliggenhed
5
Charmerende kinesisk hotel beliggende centralt i singapores travle China Town. Vores værelse var meget meget lille uden dagslys, derfor ingen larm fra gaden. Gadelarm må være et problem for værelser med vindue . værelset var rent. Morgenmad var bestemt ikke interessant. Personalet venlig og imødekommende.
Anh D. Par United States of America, 20. januar 2015
convenience to China town

location, chinese food, MRT
5
The room is so small, not good for 2 persom
Bruce M. Par Australia, 15. januar 2015
Noisy road

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel is ok for singapore and the location is great. But I would not stay again. The street in front of my room has been turned into a great eating mall. But has piped music until after 12 midnight. And lots of noisy packing up after that.
Ngan V. Par Vietnam, 12. januar 2015
Good location, value for money

Location, value and nice staff
8,3
Tsz F. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 12. januar 2015
Good location, very clean room but street noisy

close to china town MRT, clean room, reasonable price
7,7
overall good. but the street is noisy till 00:00. it's not a problem if u go out at day time. the room is small but clean. enough for a single traveler.
Pongthip M. Par Thailand, 11. januar 2015
Good location & Lovely staff

Location / Staff / Price
7,3
Overall is Ok. But smelly room because of no air ventilation in the room.
Rafael F. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Good Location & Great Scenes

Location, Room, Clean
8,7
It was great! Except the wifi in my room 208, not strong and have to go out at lobby/coffee corner.
Charrles H. Par Australia, 9. januar 2015
Our Short Stay

Location; Staff; lCeanliness
7,7
On our first visit we arrived at 0230 hours and with help of staff we found our room. We were both as little surprised that the room appeared so small but when we looked around it had all the modern mod cons including free Wi Fi. As we had to board a Cruises Ship at 1230 hours after a few hours we were off. On our second short visit we arrived at 1100 hours and again found he staff most helpful in all respects. We checked out at 1900 that evening to return home. It is there perfect location if you are interested in Chinese food and shopping around market style stalls. On both occasions we had a superior room - so one must assume the basic room is even smaller or perhaps not as well equipped. Please also note we did not dine at the hotel but in order to submit this review we had to include and assessment.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingaporeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadeværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet udefraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - IndgangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - IndgangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Kundeanmeldelser - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03