eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gæsteværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Badeværelse
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Badeværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Badeværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Badeværelse Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet udefra Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet udefra Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Indgang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Indgang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefra Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefra Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefra Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefra Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefra
Område: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 80
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 3210 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3210)
Sorter efter:
Lars A. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 15. juli 2013
Udemærket, hyggelig historisk indretning

Beliggenhed, hyggeligt, gratis kaffe/te
6
Opholdet var fint, men den konstante larm fra gaden, også om natten, var et meget stort minus ved hotellet. Morgenmaden var ikke noget at prale af, da der var den samme buffet hver dag med meget begrænset udvalg. I øvrigt var der ingen æg efter kl. 09.00. Rundt omkring på hotellet hang skilte omkring kinesisk teater/opera, hvilket fungerede rigtig fint, eftersom det var lykkedes at bygge den gamle opera om mens man bevarede originaliteten. Desuden skal det nævnes, at man fik hjemmefutter, som var dejlige at gå rundt i :) ligeledes var der også tandbørster, vatpinde etc.
Tom L. Par Denmark, 31. januar 2013
Charmerende hotel

God beliggenhed
5
Charmerende kinesisk hotel beliggende centralt i singapores travle China Town. Vores værelse var meget meget lille uden dagslys, derfor ingen larm fra gaden. Gadelarm må være et problem for værelser med vindue . værelset var rent. Morgenmad var bestemt ikke interessant. Personalet venlig og imødekommende.
Korn V. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 21. august 2014
Confusing staffs and bad service mind

Short distance from MRT
4,7
I've book a room for 2 nights. When I check-in to a hotel, a reception staffs told me your booking has been canceled and said 'we have already informed you via email, please contact to Agoda!'.Even though I had a booking document, they still told me to contact individually. And then I contacted back to Agoda's Thailand, their staff was very nice and helpful. Staff told me that your booking is still confirmed and leave me wait for a couple minutes. Finally, I can check-in to a hotel. In my opinion, when a trouble like this happen, hotel's reception should give more help than they did this time. And they also shouldn't let me to contact to agoda by myself. What if I can't contact back to Agoda's Thailand, so I must be a homeless or pay twice for that night? I think it was very bad service. By the way, there is on a good location in China's town, short walk distance from MRT.
Yohanes .. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 18. august 2014
Good

Near the food center n mrt station
6
Keith W. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 17. august 2014
Small,noisy and sleep deprived

location,internet and the exit door
4
Did not get a very good sleep until after 2 am due to the noise from chinatown eating area ..windows have no soundproofing. the room was very small.heritage yes, not a museum but a hotel, not a place to stay if you need a restful time and sleep..not value for money should only be a 1star..
Shu C. Par Malaysia, 17. august 2014
easy access

easy, convenient, red
7
it was alright with Santa Grand Lai Chun Yuen, what i like about it is the location, very convenient and near to the MRT station. the only thing i don't like is the noise from downstairs, as we are right above the hawker street so the sound proofing was bad and we couldn't sleep earlier until all are settled and that usually is almost quite late past midnight.
Chan T. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 12. august 2014
good location, value of money

1. hotel is in the heart of chinatown. 2. room rate is reasonable. 3. easy to shopping, dining, entertaining
7,3
Location is very good, you can go everywhere easy by subway or taxi. Room rate is reasonable. However, room is small, unfortunately, the last night I stayed in hotel, guests talk so loud in the next room until midnight. Overall, it is good for budget travellers.
Yeow K. Par Singapore, 11. august 2014
Poor value for money

Location
3
For the price paid, im expecting a boutique designed hotel. What i ended up getting is a overpriced room. Bed linen rough, towel smells of bleach, cramp room and windows locked.
Fu M. Par Hong Kong, 8. august 2014
Not Satisfactory

Nil
6,3
The hotel is rather old and the lighting is not comfortable.
Ho K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 7. august 2014
Good location

Location near to public transport and town, located in a heritage area.
7,3
Rather pleasant, small hiccups but still manageable.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingaporeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GæsteværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadeværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadeværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadeværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadeværelseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet udefraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet udefraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - IndgangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - IndgangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellet indefraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Altan/TerrasseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B06