eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sarinande Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sarinande Hotel Bali - Strand Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sarinande Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Sarinande Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sarinande Hotel Bali - Reception Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Seminyak / Kerobokan Antal værelser: 26
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 64 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (64)
Sorter efter:
Lisa U. Par Australia, 4. november 2014
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Par United States of America, 20. oktober 2014
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. Rejsende alene South Korea, 9. oktober 2014
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7,3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. Par New Zealand, 24. september 2014
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7,3
Very nice
Muhammad F. Rejsende alene Singapore, 31. august 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8,7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.
Gareth A. Par New Zealand, 24. august 2014
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
8,3
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.
Callahan J. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. august 2014
Great location, renovations on the office take awa

Large room, refrigerator great, clean and private .
8,3
Great.
Cara C. Par United Kingdom, 31. maj 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Dean K. Gruppe Australia, 29. april 2014
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9,7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Daniel M. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. april 2014
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSarinande Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSarinande Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeSarinande Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSarinande Hotel Bali - StrandSarinande Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSarinande Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolSarinande Hotel Bali - BadeværelseSarinande Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSarinande Hotel Bali - ReceptionSarinande Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07