Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

F. Cabahug Street cor. President Quirino Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Lahug, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 607 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (607)
Sortér efter:
John T. Rejsende alene Philippines, 5. februar 2016
Very nice location. Clean and staff was courteous.

Clean, near Ayala , value per buck
10
Worth the stay. Will stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benielyn L. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Good Good Good

love the staffs, foods and location 😊
9,3
What do we love here? The room is spacious, foods are delicous and the staffs are very accommodating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bernhard K. Rejsende alene Germany, 16. januar 2016
breakfast could be better and nicer

room
6,7
- room was spacious and everything fine - I asked for massage, did not get response after 2 more calls somebody came after 1 hour ( later I found out, there were 2 spas just opposite the street - breakfast room: big, unromantic, very poor selection
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mariecris B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. januar 2016
The place is good and convenient for travellers

Very convenient to the city; staffs are very accommodating
6,7
Value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen F. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 29. december 2015
Good for overnight or short stay

Location, easy for taxi drivers to find, close to Ayala and SM malls
7,3
Flight arrived late so I arrived in the middle of the night, was given room 400 in old wing. Room was clean and excellent the only negative was a large column around 5ft diameter in centre of room right next to bed. Making it easy to crash into if you get up in the dark. Why not position the bed further away from this obstruction? Breakfast at 295php was basic, an average Buffett of mixed Asian and western dishes, not quite fitting either market. Staff were great very accommodating at 3 in the morning when I arrived.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria M. Par Philippines, 28. december 2015
My First Vacation in Cebu City

Super clean, hospitable staffs and relaxing accommodation to stay in.
9,3
Sarrosa International Hotel is one of the best hotel for us. The place and rooms are very neat. The housekeeping always clean our room and of course, their staff and their guards always greeted us whenever we leave and came back in the hotel. I felt like home because it is very comfortable to stay in Sarrosa. On our last day, we've tried their breakfast buffet. I just notice that they serve common foods, I suggest that they should try to serve some Cebu's Dishes such as Danggit, Bolinao and etc. We would like to thank Sarrosa Hotel for your very warm treatment to us and hope we can visit again Cebu City.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Youngchur S. Par South Korea, 23. december 2015
good place

any taxi driver knew that hotel
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wilfred A. Gruppe Philippines, 23. november 2015
Unattentive Staff

Location
5,7
The staff were unattentive! We've called an hour early so they can check the room before the check out time but we still waited for another hour in the lobby before they've cleared the room!! Nobody even bothered to call us that they're done checking the room!!! You should be more mindful of the your customer's time!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vera E. Par Philippines, 22. november 2015
Some rooms may need renovations

friendly staffs, good location, affordable
6,7
The toilet needed renovation. Flow of shower was hard to control and length of shower head connecting pipe was short. Room is spacious and clean. Wifi connection sometimes gets poor. Our booking with Agoda did not reflect in their system so we had to wait for a bit to get checked-in.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leonilo J. Familie med små børn United States of America, 27. oktober 2015
I recomend this to my freinds its good

Location
8
Okay not bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu CitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FitnessrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - SwimmingpoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - SwimmingpoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FitnessrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Business CenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pub/LoungeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FaciliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - MøderumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet udefraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - IndgangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FaciliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FaciliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FaciliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - SwimmingpoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FaciliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07