eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 299
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 511 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (511)
Sorter efter:
Vizarlene I. Rejsende alene Philippines, 3. december 2014
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...
Greg S. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. december 2014
My review of Sarrosa International Hotel.

The location of the hotel is good. The staff were most impressive and tried their best to always assist. The hotel caters for the needs of all travellers.
7,7
I liked my stay there. I thought the hotel offered value for money.
Roberto G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. november 2014
GOOD

AMBIANCE
7,3
VERY GOOD
Pamela G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. november 2014
Good for a 3star hotel

breakfast buffet, hotel proximity, wifi access
8,3
Breakfast buffet was not that great but it was not that bad at all. Manager and staff is friendly and courteous. Proximity of the hotel to malls and other key places is good. Wifi access is fast. I believe i did get our moneys worth :) just what i expected for a 3-star hotel :) hotels a little old but it really didn't bother us though because we had a good stay. And the extra bed that we added was very comfortable. Not bad for P1000 worth of extra bed and that also includes breakfast. Just a suggestion,i think they should upgrade the tv and the bathroom amenties to be at par w/ other new hotels :)
Mario R. Rejsende alene Chile, 24. november 2014
Promotion look better that reality.

Personal very polite and good services
7,3
I am still here since I book and paid for about a week. As International Hotel, amenities would be better. Internet very slow in high floors, no security boxes in rooms as is offering online. Breakfast is basic for 300 pesos, better go outside for same money and food is regular in presentation.
Maria E. Gruppe Philippines, 23. november 2014
Love the Big Room with Lot of Beds

Clean, Satisfying, Accessible
8,7
David W. Par Australia, 16. november 2014
Good Value and close to City Centre

Price, Location and nice rooms
8
I stayed here few times now and for around $36US a night its good value. Yes nice room with free WIFI and 36 inch lcd TV, Cable channels, Fridge and kettle. Staff are good to and food is nice and no too expensive. Handy central Location too.
Martin S. Rejsende alene Sweden, 4. november 2014
nice lobby

a 3 star hotel with a 5 star lobby
6,3
a okish half up scale hotel.
Vera E. Gruppe Philippines, 4. november 2014
Value for Money

affordable, spacious, good location
8
Odette D. Familie med små børn United States of America, 2. november 2014
Not recommended

Location for the price
4
I made the reservation and forfeited it because the room and accommodation were not to my liking.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01