Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerne 6032

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 60 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (60)
Sortér efter:
David W. Rejsende alene Japan, 23. januar 2016
Not bad

Location, balcony, AC
7,3
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eunyoung K. Par South Korea, 8. december 2015
good

location and view
7
good .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joaquin P. Par Germany, 31. august 2015
Good location for divers

Location, ocean view
7,7
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chris B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. juli 2015
No staff
3,7
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark A. Par Philippines, 21. maj 2015
was expecting much more

location food view
5,3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kathrina B. Gruppe Philippines, 9. maj 2015
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4,3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chen S. Rejsende alene China, 9. marts 2015
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9,3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pavlina C. Par Czech Republic, 26. februar 2015
Cucka

Location, quiet, sea
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sy C. Familie med ældre børn Taiwan, 24. februar 2015
Nice location but noisy

sunset from balcony, close to water for snorkling, close to restaurants
8,3
Quite nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul A. Par Australia, 24. november 2014
Fantastic Outlook

Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
8
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Savedra Beach Bungalows MoalboalSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - OmgivelserSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - OmgivelserSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Altan/TerrasseSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Altan/TerrasseSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GæsteværelseSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GæsteværelseSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GæsteværelseSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GæsteværelseSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GæsteværelseSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07