eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Have Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Have
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Badeværelse
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 70

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 965 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
6,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (965)
Sorter efter:
Rie E. Gruppe Denmark, 25. juni 2013
Fint hotel til pengene, gåafstand til stranden.

Valuta for pengene, fin pool, lækker strand
6,7
Mia P. Par Denmark, 15. marts 2012
Okay for budgetrejsende

Prisen og poolen
6,3
Meget beskedent hotel, men ganske fint, hvis man skal bo billigt og ikke har de store krav til værelset
Ricky I. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 15. december 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
7,3
Timothy K. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. december 2014
Traditional Old Style Balinese Hotel Stay

Location, Food and Pool.
6,7
Very enjoyable, Relaxing and convenient.
Sina T. Gruppe Germany, 2. december 2014
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel
5
not good
David K. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. november 2014
big room close to everything

location room size
8,7
Hotel is older very large rooms bathroom could do with a reno but other than that very nice stay. Quite place but walking distance to bars clubs resturaunts
Charmagne F. Rejsende alene Australia, 5. november 2014
Good location

Location, pool, friendly staff
7
I stayed 2nights at Sayang Maha Merta Hotel and thought the staff friendly and helpful, room comfortable, included breakfast adequate, pool clean and in walking distance to beach, markets, money exchange, restaurants etc
Afdal A. Par Indonesia, 4. november 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Good location, near the beach and easy access to everyting
7
I must say that I may not be satisfied with many things in this hotel, but it is a budget hotel. The most important things were the room was clean, AC was running, the toilet was clean and the hot water was ok. The location, was 5 minutes walk to kuta beach and 5 minutes walk to the crowd of Jalan Legian. Nearby, you can find 24 hours mini market, car and motor bike rental and many restaurants.
Miranda B. Familie med små børn Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Rooms cleaned daily.
8,7
We had a great stay as usual, staff are always friendly and they are all great with the kids. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds are comfortable. Swimming pool, restaurant and everything you could need within walking distance. Safety deposit boxes are available and I use them everytime I stay there for passports and cash. The kids had a great time which meant I did too. Nice work sayang maha mertha Miranda and the girls x
Debra M. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. oktober 2014
A great budget option, exceeded expectaions!

price, location, staff
8,3
I chose this hotel because of location - a Bali family I have known for several years work at "Kartini Shop" directly across the lane. Putu, Nyoman and their daughters Emili and Olivia are in the shop every day (call in and support a lovely local family)and I wanted to be near them this visit to spend more time with them. Location (and price) were the main reason I chose this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised by all aspects. Lovely clean room, efficient air con, new TV (which I never turned on), quiet room, comfy bed...adequate brekky and friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will definitely return. I visit Bali several times year and have stayed at many places. This is "no frills" and rough around the edges...but in my opinion (as a regular traveller) excellent value for money in comparison to other places I have stayed.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HaveSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HaveSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Badeværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01