Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Have Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Have
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 70

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 1088 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
6,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1088)
Sortér efter:
Rie E. Gruppe Denmark, 25. juni 2013
Fint hotel til pengene, gåafstand til stranden.

Valuta for pengene, fin pool, lækker strand
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mia P. Par Denmark, 15. marts 2012
Okay for budgetrejsende

Prisen og poolen
6,3
Meget beskedent hotel, men ganske fint, hvis man skal bo billigt og ikke har de store krav til værelset
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jason W. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 28. januar 2016
Good value for money

Close to beach friendly staff and quite rooms
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khaled K. Par United Arab Emirates, 25. januar 2016
Not close to airport, dirty towels and room
2,3
Location is not close to airport around 70.000 by bluebird taxi.. Towels are so dirty , room so smelly , noise , however I paid for superior room! U will spoil ur vacation don't go there , my wife was mad at me to book this hotel , it's like a ware house
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jiri F. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. januar 2016
Good budget hotel

rooms are clean ... beach is close...food and beer is cheap
6,7
This is my 2nd stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Selam T. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 6. januar 2016
Good value for money

location, price, clean
10
Just stayed for one night to catch a flight the next day. Room was clean, convenient store across the hotel, bank not even a 2 min walk. Not far from the airport, staff was friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adam L. Rejsende alene South Africa, 3. januar 2016
Cheap bed and location

Cheap location staff
8,3
Don't look at this hotel with a western mindset and expect a cheap room for this price to have absolute luxury.If you looking for absolute luxury , this hotel is not for you. If you plan on exploring Bali everyday. Then it is perfect. Staff try their best and are friendly to make your stay comfortable. Right opposite a convenient store . Beer was actually cheaper in the hotel bar than the store across the road.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael F. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 2. januar 2016
Good position for bars and restaurants

Staff members very good
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there wifi was good food was good room was basic but it's a 1 star hotel so what do you expect. The pool was clean and my taxi to the airport was cheap as
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael S. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. januar 2016
Sayang Maha Martha hotel

1.location 2.staff friendliness and performance 3.comfortable
7,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John M. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 27. december 2015
Disapointing

The a/c worked, the TV worked, the mini fridge worked.
3,3
Booked 2 Deluxe rooms for 5 of us, one room with extra bed. The extra bed was a mattress on the floor (no third towel or comp water). Bedding was old and smelly. Water pressure so low that a shower was difficult. Breakfast is weak coffee or tea, toast w/butter and watered down juice or a fruit plate. At checkout, housekeeping reported 2 bottles of water missing from the mini bar in the 3 person room (one 350 ml and one litre). I had to return to the room and point out that the one litre bottle was still in the mini bar. They wanted to charge for the small water. I pointed out that no complimentary bottle of water was provided for the third person. She said we should have called and asked for one (no phones in the rooms). I said we were not provided or five bottles ofvwater on day two. Again, we should have called. Obviously the staff is not trained to make up a room. At night the whole place becomes a big parking garage, making room access a slalom course. The hotel is located on a one way gang, taxis charge a premium to take you there. Definately won't return to this place, total ripoff!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HaveSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HaveSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BadeværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07