Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 1119 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
6,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1119)
Sortér efter:
Rie E. Gruppe Denmark, 25. juni 2013
Fint hotel til pengene, gåafstand til stranden.

Valuta for pengene, fin pool, lækker strand
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mia P. Par Denmark, 15. marts 2012
Okay for budgetrejsende

Prisen og poolen
6,3
Meget beskedent hotel, men ganske fint, hvis man skal bo billigt og ikke har de store krav til værelset
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lay T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 30. marts 2016
Good location for flight transit
6
Good location to place to eat and seaside. Many hotels and travel agent nearby. The hotel rate is inclusive of continental breakfast. One of the cheapest of all the hotels that I have ever stayed. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jan M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 29. marts 2016
J
5
You get what you pay for.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert L. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. marts 2016
room
5,3
I think it needs some painting room good clean by staff for wont you get is ok 4 your money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tuqiang Z. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 23. marts 2016
Garden, breakfast, swimming pool, staff
5,3
It is a great money for value hotel: great price with great garden, reasonable room, nice swimming pool, shops surounded, 10-min walk to the nice beach, helpful staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shahira R. Par Malaysia, 17. marts 2016
Poor accommodation
3
1) bedsheet looks dirty didn't change 2) mosquitoes all over inside the room 3) dirty floor 4) dirty bathroom 5) shower very slow Overall didn't expect from what i see pictures from Agoda
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Linda C. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. marts 2016
Nice hotel

Location
6,7
Nice but aircon not working,staff were helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew H. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. marts 2016
Disgusting
1,7
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed out anywhere in the world. I booked the best room that they had and they gave me the worst room they had. They advertised a flat screen tv and my tv was a 30yr oldTV that was smaller than my tablet with only static. The included breakfast was an absolute joke consisting of two barely edible pieces of stale toast and a tiny bit of fruit. When I complained about the room they blamed Agoda for the mistake, it wasn't till I show them my booking on my phone until they admitted fault. In short you be better off sleeping on the beach than in this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 14. marts 2016
Just Ok
4,7
No iron provided. 1st night staying, our blanket is kinda wet, we ask from the receptionist for a new set of blanket but amazingly they have NO extra blanket available... Staff is friendly, but not the woman at the reception on my day arriving there. She looks like she don't want to be there that particular night. Look for another hotel next time. But at least, the stay worth the money for me.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HaveSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HaveSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BadeværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04