eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Have Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Have
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Badeværelse
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 70
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

6,4

baseret på 996 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
6,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (996)
Sorter efter:
Rie E. Gruppe Denmark, 25. juni 2013
Fint hotel til pengene, gåafstand til stranden.

Valuta for pengene, fin pool, lækker strand
6,7
Mia P. Par Denmark, 15. marts 2012
Okay for budgetrejsende

Prisen og poolen
6,3
Meget beskedent hotel, men ganske fint, hvis man skal bo billigt og ikke har de store krav til værelset
Raymond B. Par Australia, 19. februar 2015
Outstanding value for money

Price, Bali style rooms, WiFi in rooms
8,7
Big rooms with TV, DVD, AC And WiFi in the deluxe rooms. We love the bali style deluxe rooms the best. You also get a modest fruit salad breakfast but additional items are available at a small additional cost. The restaurant has a wide range of tasty foods and very inexpensive prices. We ate in the hotel restaurant for several lunches. Recommended for the budget traveller - we love it.
Reuben M. Par Canada, 16. februar 2015
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

location
4,3
John K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 12. februar 2015
i dont come back any more

cheap
3,7
Needed to upgrades..
Sophie M. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. februar 2015
Fantastic, well located budget accommodation

The staff, location, cleanliness, value, secure
9
I love the staff, such great value. And location is great. Close enough to party, quiet enough to relax. Weary walk to the beach. Airport is easily accessible too.
Zulfadli Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. februar 2015
Just ok

Just ok
5,7
Henri L. Rejsende alene Estonia, 5. februar 2015
Worst hotel I have ever been to

Good location
4
I was travelling on a tight budget until so far in Bali and some of those places where I stayed were really nice. was by far the worst hotel I have ever been in. The hotel itself look very worn by time and the pool was far from clean. My room smelled like mold or chemicals and was very dirty and worn as well. I stayed at a more expensive, apparently more luxurious room by accident but nothing seemed like it.
Mario R. Gruppe Indonesia, 31. januar 2015
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Cheap. Quite strategic location. Friendly staffs.
6,7
It was good, compared to the price and everything. Despite the free breakfast only a plate of fruits and a toast, it was okay.
Truc V. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 14. januar 2015
Smelly room

location
3
The room was so smelly

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HaveSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HaveSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Badeværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06