eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Have
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Have Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 70

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 921 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
5,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (921)
Sorter efter:
Rie E. Gruppe Denmark, 25. juni 2013
Fint hotel til pengene, gåafstand til stranden.

Valuta for pengene, fin pool, lækker strand
6,7
Mia P. Par Denmark, 15. marts 2012
Okay for budgetrejsende

Prisen og poolen
6,3
Meget beskedent hotel, men ganske fint, hvis man skal bo billigt og ikke har de store krav til værelset
Laura G. Par Denmark, 3. juli 2014
Decent, average hotel

Location, near the beach, good staff
7
An average hotel at a fair price. No internet in our room, but internet was available in the restaurant and lobby. Breakfast was not great (two pieces of toasted bread, coffee or tea, and some fruit), but this seems common for most budget/average hotels in this area of Indonesia. The staff was polite and attentive and helped us when we needed to find something in the city. Location was also pretty good; only a short walk to the beach (approx. 10-15 min on foot). Overall the hotel is okay for the price, but we would consider looking elsewhere if visiting Kuta again.
Jimmy G. Gruppe Australia, 8. juni 2014
Great value for little money

It was cheap providing the essentials of a bed, shower and cleanliness.
7,7
Alexandre S. Gruppe Brazil, 7. juni 2014
Good

Pool and location
8
Benjamin H. Gruppe Denmark, 26. maj 2014
Bed bugs in the 3 rooms we had , don't go there

Walking distance to beach and shopping
3
There we bed bugs, and I got bitten everywhere on my body , discussing and I didn't want to sleep there the last night. We saw them crawling under the sheet, after we changed rooms I kept getting bitten. They can go into your backpack and you will never get rid of them. This is a big problem on this hotel , and should be on all of Bali. But this was just so bad and I would never go to this hotel and hope you won't. Breakfast is only 2 toasted Breads, that's it..
Pattarapan P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 20. maj 2014
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

no more
4,3
to me, this is going to be the last time for the budget hotel. the water from shower smells unpleasant and have something come with the water! Lucky me that I found out for the last 3 days, so I didn't take a shower for my last 3 days, still thinking if I found out for the first day I may have to cancel it, and back home immediately. do not think about business trip in Jakarta after my vacation in bali. this is too much for someone who massively scared of parasite like me.
Kim M. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. maj 2014
Quiet ,Friendly and Relaxing

Pool ,Gardens and Friendly Staff
6,7
Except for Electric problems ,I had a very enjoyable 3 weeks at the hotel ,And have stayed here a few times now
Diede D. Gruppe Netherlands, 9. maj 2014
A relaxt stay

Pool, location, food
6,7
We booked a fan room to save some money, but upgraded to an AC room as we found it to hot at night. It's a really comfortable hotel and its close to the beach, restaurants and shopping area. A nice pool, free pooltable and free breakfast, can't complain!
Matthieu D. Rejsende alene France, 8. maj 2014
Nice

Location, Nice, cool
8
Good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BadeværelseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HaveSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HaveSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06