eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Scandic Continental Hotel

Mannerheimintie 46, Töölö, Helsinki, Finland (Se kort)

Book nu!

Område: Töölö Antal værelser: 514

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 52 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (52)
Sorter efter:
Leif O. Par Denmark, 22. september 2013
godt hotel

tæt på lufthavnstransport, gode senge, god mad
7,7
Erling H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 23. januar 2013
Alt er som det skal være.

Via Agoda får du værdi for pengene
8
Der er, hvad man skal bruge som forretningsrejsende. Godt værelse og bad, internet, passende ro, fin morgenmadsbuffet.
Melody C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 10. maj 2014
Layback and enjoyable

Easy check-in/check-out, great location, good breakfast
7,3
Anastasia T. Forretningsrejsende Greece, 17. april 2013
pleasant

location,clean,comfortable
7,7
Lai N. Par Macau, 12. december 2012
A modern room with every facilities you need

hotel room
9,7
We are impressed by the front desk receptionist, nice, helpful and sincere! The room is very clean and up to standard! The location is also good that just opposite you can find the airport bus stop and the tram stop. Just one thing is that there is no concierge staff helping with our luggage.
Tarkko B. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 16. november 2012
Great location -worn out hotel

Good breakfast
6,3
Quite worn out hotel Pool unheated or very cold. Sauna department needs renovations. Lady in charge of dep was most of the time away. So, no bear after Sauna. Exellent breakfast.
Piotr D. Rejsende alene Poland, 15. december 2011
Normal hotel for any type of traveller

Nice view on Helsinki
7,7
This is a good hotel for leisure or business travellers. Just 3 tram stops or 10 minutes walking from the main railway station. Nice view on helsinki from the upper floor, whre sauna is located. Otherwise, nothing exceptional about this place.
Tomas A. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 13. oktober 2011
Nice hotel with a great service

the rooms has high standard. Free WiFi
7,7
I really enjoyed this hotell and can recommend others to stay there. The room rate is ok, and there is nothing to complain about as far as the standard of the hotell. The breakfast was a little to much like a "brittish breakfast" with fried eggs, beans, susages etc, but over all very fresh and good choices that I'm happy with. I did not have the time to spend in the relax area this time, but from past experinces it is a lovely view at the penthouse level of the hotell.
Amir A. Par South Africa, 31. august 2011
Great hotel

fantastic breakfast, ideal location
9,3
Scandic hotel is a lovely hotel, with ideal location, as it is only a walking distance from the town center. The hotel service is great and the breakfast is superb, with a selection of healthy stuff. The only thing we didn't like is that we were promoted to a better room but unfortunately a smoking room. it appears that the good rooms in this hotel belong to smokers.
Edward C. Rejsende alene South Africa, 9. august 2011
Great breakfast and a convenient location!

Good breakfasts, sauna, swimming pool and easy to get around
8,3
nicely located; you can catch a finnair bus to the airport just opposite the hotel, or a tram every 5 minutes into the city centre. breakfasts were great, as were the sauna and swimming pool. i stayed there twice - the first room was facing a courtyard, so very quiet - the second was facing the street, so a bit noisy. i went away for a few days and left my luggage with them - no problem!
Tip om Shopping: When you come out of the hotel, turn right and go up the hill and then at the junction, turn left go down the hill and on the right is a supermarket open until 11 pm (beer until 9 pm) - look for yellow!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kundeanmeldelser - Scandic Continental Hotel, Helsinki

AS-AGWEB-3C03