eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Scandic Marski Hotel

Mannerheimintie 10, Kamppi, Helsinki, Finland (Se kort)

Book nu!

Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Hotellet indefra Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Hotellet indefra Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Kaffebar/Café Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Suite Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Suite Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Fitnessrum Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Gæsteværelse
Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Spa Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Fitnessrum Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Møderum Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kamppi Antal værelser: 304

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 89 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (89)
Sorter efter:
Marten C. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 4. december 2013
Perfect location

Location, roomsize, staff
8
This is a very nice hotel with perfect location for shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Rooms are very big and clean. The staff is friendly and helpfull.
Law C. Par Hong Kong, 24. august 2013
A city of moomin

Convenient location
7
Quite nice. The rubbish bin inside the room has different compartments for recycling purpose.
Louise F. Par Australia, 12. september 2012
Big room

Central
7,3
Only stayed one night during a stopover. Room was clean and large. Service at breakfast was non existence and staff were very keen to pack up the buffet 10 minutes before closing time much to the annoyance of about 8 paying guests!
Tip om Restaurant: Get down to breakfast early as they will be vacuuming under your feet at one minute past closing time!
Carl S. Par Canada, 19. august 2012
Good location and very good breakfeast

Location right downtown
9
Room was nice, bathroon a little old but clean and ok. Location right downtown, can not ask for better place. Breakfeast is superbe.
Gu C. Par China, 24. juni 2012
good location

convenient location, service minded
9
it's a very convenient hotel close to railway station and about 40RUR to Vanta airport. All necessary equipments are available there but furnitures look old. Very king-sized bed, really big and comfortable bed! We like it!
Susan L. Par United Kingdom, 19. december 2011
Good Location for central Helsinki

Helpful staff
8,3
We only stayed for one night, but would return again if we have the chance. The room was an odd shape, but not too small. The heated bathroom floor was a bit too hot, but good for drying socks!
Tip om Restaurant: We walked quite a way to find the famous Reindeer restaurant only to be disappointed as it was closed!
Robert P. Par Australia, 12. august 2011
Great Location

Location, service, cost
9
Although ours was a short 1 night stay, having visited my wife's family up north. We wanted something close to or in the city and this Hotel delivered just what we needed. Service was excellent, room was clean and roomy enough for two people. I found the double bed to be firm but comfortable. Over all we were very happy with our stay at this Scandic. Highly recommended
Varapan M. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 30. juli 2011
City Center hotel with old room and poor facility

convenient to access to tourist spot
5,7
From central train station, it's easy to take tram 1 stop to arrive the hotel. There are many trams and buses passing the hotel. However, it's convenient to walk to city center and shopping mall so I don't have to carry things whole day. Coz it takes only few minutes to get back to the hotel from most of outstanding places e.g. national museum, cathedrals, market square etc. Breakfast room is small and so crowded. Better go early. Food are average.
Tat A. Rejsende alene 15. juli 2011
Great hotel

central location, large room, mpdern amenities, sauna, great breakfast, helpful staff
10
This is the best hotel that I have booked through agoda. It is centrally located right in downtown. I am a single traveler, but my room was large with all the modern amenities I look for. The room is well maintained and clean. There is a sauna in the hotel that you can use free of charge. The breakfast selection is large. The staff was helpful and courteous. Could not have asked for more. If I come to Helsinki again, I will definitely book this hotel again.
Vadim M. Gruppe Russia, 23. februar 2011
Great location but small rooms with no air.

good sauna
8,3
We stayed at Scandic marski 3 days. The hotel is very centrally located just one minute walk to the shoping street and clubs.The room was small with non opening windows. If you want to stay at Scandic chain, choose the Scandic Grand Marina.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Scandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Hotellet udefraScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Pub/LoungeScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Hotellet indefraScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Hotellet indefraScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Kaffebar/CaféScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Pub/LoungeScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - SuiteScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - SuiteScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - FitnessrumScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Pub/LoungeScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - SpaScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - FitnessrumScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - MøderumScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - MøderumScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - RestaurantScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - RestaurantScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Hotellet indefraScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - SpaScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Pub/LoungeScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Hotellet indefraScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Hotellet indefraScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - GæsteværelseScandic Marski Hotel Helsinki - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01