Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Scandic Park Helsinki

Mannerheimintie 46, Töölö, Helsinki, Finland 00260 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Område: Töölö Antal værelser: 514

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype


Meget godt


baseret på 61 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
Hotellets stand/rengøring
Værelsets komfort/standard
Alle anmeldelser (61)
Sorter efter:
Leif O. Par Denmark, 22. september 2013
godt hotel

tæt på lufthavnstransport, gode senge, god mad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erling H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 23. januar 2013
Alt er som det skal være.

Via Agoda får du værdi for pengene
Der er, hvad man skal bruge som forretningsrejsende. Godt værelse og bad, internet, passende ro, fin morgenmadsbuffet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nor A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. august 2015
ok location

Front reception mentioned that my room has not been paid and only guranteed...hmm, ok, thats was written in the booking that i can only pay when checking out....so bit confused over there as if it was my fault...and in my booking was confirmed that i will get the baby cot..and the front desk said...oh no, u never requested any baby cot...i dont want to create a hassle as i have prove black and white...but it was in my mobile( in my email) from agoda. And the in the morning,for breakfast, twice me and my hubby saw the waiter picking up food the buffet line for themselves...10.30am sharp...while there's still hotel guests dining for the breakfast. i find it a bit odd. Hotel staff busy picking up food instead of doing other things that they supposed to do. Other than that. Normal hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna T. Forretningsrejsende Finland, 2. juli 2015
Business hotel

Event handling
Cheaper option of the two hotels in area. No suprises either way. Good operation during a big seminar held in the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mokyoung L. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 1. juli 2015
quiet lake side & convenient public transportation

location, bed, meal
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melody C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 10. maj 2014
Layback and enjoyable

Easy check-in/check-out, great location, good breakfast
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anastasia T. Forretningsrejsende Greece, 17. april 2013

Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lai N. Par Macau, 12. december 2012
A modern room with every facilities you need

hotel room
We are impressed by the front desk receptionist, nice, helpful and sincere! The room is very clean and up to standard! The location is also good that just opposite you can find the airport bus stop and the tram stop. Just one thing is that there is no concierge staff helping with our luggage.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tarkko B. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 16. november 2012
Great location -worn out hotel

Good breakfast
Quite worn out hotel Pool unheated or very cold. Sauna department needs renovations. Lady in charge of dep was most of the time away. So, no bear after Sauna. Exellent breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Piotr D. Rejsende alene Poland, 15. december 2011
Normal hotel for any type of traveller

Nice view on Helsinki
This is a good hotel for leisure or business travellers. Just 3 tram stops or 10 minutes walking from the main railway station. Nice view on helsinki from the upper floor, whre sauna is located. Otherwise, nothing exceptional about this place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!