Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 65 anmeldelser
Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 3104 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 65 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,0

Norbert
Ungarn
06 marts 2016
Good
Nice restaurant, nice facilities, nice rooms.
Billing/Invoicing must be less complicated!

Piotr S.
Polen
18 december 2011
Normal hotel for any type of traveller
Nice view on Helsinki
This is a good hotel for leisure or business travellers. Just 3 tram stops or 10 minutes walking from the main railway station. Nice view on helsinki from the upper floor, whre sauna is located. Otherwise, nothing exceptional about this place.

Tomas A.
Sverige
21 oktober 2011
Nice hotel with a great service
the rooms has high standard. Free WiFi
I really enjoyed this hotell and can recommend others to stay there. The room rate is ok, and there is nothing to complain about as far as the standard of the hotell. The breakfast was a little to much like a "brittish breakfast" with fried eggs, beans, susages etc, but over all very fresh and good choices that I'm happy with. I did not have the time to spend in the relax area this time, but from past experinces it is a lovely view at the penthouse level of the hotell.

Månsters
Holland
04 marts 2016
Great hotel on perfect location
Location of the hotel is perfect. Nice view.

Paivi
Finland
29 februar 2016
Excellent if you are visiting...
Nice view from the window. Good breakfast. Close to Opera. Easy to come by tram.
I thought the room and also the breakfast room were a little bit cold even if it was not very cold outside - some degrees below zero only.

amir A.
Sydafrika
25 september 2011
Great hotel
fantastic breakfast, ideal location
Scandic hotel is a lovely hotel, with ideal location, as it is only a walking distance from the town center. The hotel service is great and the breakfast is superb, with a selection of healthy stuff. The only thing we didn't like is that we were promoted to a better room but unfortunately a smoking room. it appears that the good rooms in this hotel belong to smokers.

Edward C.
Sydafrika
14 august 2011
Great breakfast and a convenient location!
Good breakfasts, sauna, swimming pool and easy to get around
nicely located; you can catch a finnair bus to the airport just opposite the hotel, or a tram every 5 minutes into the city centre. breakfasts were great, as were the sauna and swimming pool. i stayed there twice - the first room was facing a courtyard, so very quiet - the second was facing the street, so a bit noisy. i went away for a few days and left my luggage with them - no problem!

Sukru
Tyrkiet
23 februar 2016
Perfect location nice stay!
Location was perfect. Restaurant was fine. Rooms were clean.
There could be more shelves for clothes. Magnifying mirror attached to bathroom mirror was very low. It was hard to shave. Shower is letting water to other side of the bathroom.

Monique
Holland
21 februar 2016
Nice stopover stay!
Surprisingly big pool on the Top Floor! Design

Edward C.
Sydafrika
08 august 2011
Good location on easy transport routes
Breakfast, sauna, swimming pool
The hotel was much older and bigger than I had anticipated (the biggest in Helsinki with 560 rooms). Room was clean and quite large. Breakfast was amazing and the sauna and swimming pool were great!

Jarupuk J.
Thailand
27 juli 2011
Great Location to go to airport
Just across the street, you can reach airport bus stop and tram stop nearby.
Staff without smile but helpful. Elevators are at the middle of the building with 2 wings so it will be better to stay not far from elevator. Otherwise, you have to have long walk to your room.

Linda
Letland
20 februar 2016
Hotel facilities and service were...
Hotel facilities and service were highly enjoyable. Hotel has a good location, easy to reach by walking from The Port of Helsinki. Since we were guests from Latvia, it was a nice surprise front desk ...

Eric
Holland
09 februar 2016
Superb
Good location (close to city center, on airport bus line). Very good breakfast, lots of options.
Room was a bit noisy in the morning, could hear the elevators.

Tanate S.
Thailand
15 juni 2011
Good location but old
Park and tram stops just across the street
Good location, but expensive and too old. Breakfast was mediocre. The only positive about this hotel is its location. That's it.

Stuart A.
Storbritannien
02 juni 2011
Average hotel, good location
Walking distance to centre, lake across the road.
As this was my first time in Finland, and just one night stay,

Jacqueline
Canada
09 februar 2016
Nice location friendly staff. Room...
Room temperature was an issue but staff dealt with it and changed room. Room rate charged was different with no notice or explanation

Gunvot
Norge
08 februar 2016
Nice hotel - good breakfast.Good...
The room was wery well decorated and furnished
More fruits on the breakfast buffet

GREGG R.
Australien
11 maj 2011
Perfect ,large clean comfortable rooms, nice views
as above, reasonable price too
Was more than what we expected.Easy access to airport, close enough to walk to city centre. Helpful staff. Definately would recommend staying here.Big rooms, bathtub,a available gym. Fantastic

LUO Y.
Kina
04 april 2010
Nice Hotel, Nice People
Very good service, nice staffs, food is good.
the elevator reading system of the room card didn't work that well. Most people would have to try at least three times before it could work.
It is a very nice hotel, close to the center of the city. People there are very friendly and professional. Services are very good. I also enjoy the food there. Only one suggestion is that if the elevator reading system of the room card could be more efficient then I guess more people would appreciate this convenience.

Janina
Belgien
06 februar 2016
Very good
Good breakfast