eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Badeværelse SDT Home Chiang Mai - Badeværelse SDT Home Chiang Mai - Badeværelse SDT Home Chiang Mai - Omgivelser SDT Home Chiang Mai - Omgivelser SDT Home Chiang Mai - Reception SDT Home Chiang Mai - Indgang SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt
Område: Night Bazaar Antal værelser: 7

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 53 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (53)
Sorter efter:
Wuh Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. marts 2015
Good location-near sunday night market

Provide drinking/hot water, friendly and informative boss
7,3
Good stay except too many mosquito during night time. Difficult to find food
Oleksandra T. Rejsende alene Ukraine, 14. marts 2015
Good place

Super friendly staff
9,3
Good place, all is very clean and very friendly staff. Free tea and coffe, bananas too
Siegrist E. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 11. marts 2015
very good place - charming

friendly staff, good place
9
I liked to be thete
Robin V. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 10. marts 2015
A convenient and cheap place

nice garden/sitting area, free coffee/tea/bananas, small dorm (only 5 beds)
8,3
It was overall a pleasant stay. The only 2 negative things are the very hard beds (only 1 of the 5 beds in the dorm has a soft matress) and that I woke up at night, because near the dorm is some kind of pumping machine (I still don't know what it was) which made quite a lot of noise from 2-4am...so my night was not so good. But the guesthouse itself and the athmosphere is good.
Eugenio V. Par Mexico, 27. februar 2015
They call me Mr. Service

Great environment, they have everything you may need and outstanding service
10
We stayed in two guest houses in Chiang Mai before we got here and we wanted to stay in the city 3 more days just to stay here. The place is extremely well equipped and besides all the basics you get mosquito nets in each bed, free coffee, tea or water, you can rent scooters and tours, in fact people that don't stay there come to get the tours because they are so well planned. Pet that runs the place solves any problem that you may encounter, to the point that he got the guest house in Chiang Rai (our next stop) to make valid our payed reservation for one day later since we couldn't get a bus because they were all full. Best guest house so far in my trip, thanks for everything!
My C. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 16. februar 2015
Great, except the cleanliness of the bathroom

Location, staff, comfortable
9
The location is great, just 10' mins walking to the Night bazzar, to Saturday/Sunday night market in Chiangmai. The staffs are awesome, they said hi & smile to me everytime i go out and be back, asked me whether i had a nice day, i felt so touched. The room, the toilet is clean, they gave me a big towel, a toilet paper, pocket of shampoo and soap to use, which i dun see in other dorms i stayed. The only bad mark is for the cleanliness of the bathroom, mice are everywhere. Please take more care & clean for the bathroom. But overall, i do feel really good spending my vacation here. wish i had more time in chiangmai
Chris V. Par United Kingdom, 14. januar 2015
Great value, tiny blankets.

value, courtyard, pebble toilets
8,7
We would have happily stayed here longer as it's a nice place at a great price but we didn't really enjoy the area around the night bazaar so we moved back into the old town. If you're looking for a place to stay near the bazaar though you need not look any further. While a little snug the rooms are nice and the ambience of the hostel is really good. Staff are nice and friendly too. Tiny blankets though. Child sized really. If you're there on a chilly night like we were be sure to go and ask for more, though a normal adult sized blanket may do the trick.
Taehee K. Familie med små børn South Korea, 6. januar 2015
cheap price

good location
6
pretty good~!
Aleksandr A. Rejsende alene Russia, 5. januar 2015
Only 1 night Stay-and-go

good location, very chip
6,7
Grant V. Par South Africa, 18. december 2014
Comfortable enough for the price paid

Location price
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - BadeværelseSDT Home Chiang Mai - BadeværelseSDT Home Chiang Mai - BadeværelseSDT Home Chiang Mai - OmgivelserSDT Home Chiang Mai - OmgivelserSDT Home Chiang Mai - ReceptionSDT Home Chiang Mai - IndgangSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - UdsigtSDT Home Chiang Mai - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3B08