eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Sydlige Mumbai, Mumbai, Indien 400039 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Badeværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Reception Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/Lounge Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Indgang Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet udefra Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet udefra
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet udefra Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Attraktioner i nærheden Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Indgang Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Reception Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant
Område: Sydlige Mumbai Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 259 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
6,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (259)
Sorter efter:
Eila H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. februar 2013
Velfungerende hotel , meget atraktiv beliggenhed .

Beliggenhed. Dejlig udendørs terasse til at spise morgenmad og god service
7,7
Anna K. Par 9. marts 2012
Hyggeligt hotel, smukke omgivelser, go' betjening

Betjening, personale, beliggenhed, restaurant.
8,7
Vi havde en go uge på dette hotel. Personalet er søde og servicemindede, beliggenheden er perfekt til det første besøg i Mumbai, og hvis man vil have Colaba som udgangspunkt, og ikke længere væk fra andre interessante bydele, end at det let lader sig gøre at komme rundt. Restauranten og den gode udsigt derfra var en klart plus - go mad og mulighed for at tage en aftendrink med udsigt ud over vandet og alle fiskebådene.
Hussain M. Forretningsrejsende Saudi Arabia, 6. september 2014
bad experience

loction all other
5
bad staff too too too bad staff
Shena P. Gruppe South Africa, 19. august 2014
Misleading Pictures on Website

Location, Location, Loacation
3
The website is misleading, except for the location, The sea view, is a little passage in your bedroom that you can see the "sea" from, everything else about this hotel is a lie, the WIFI didn't work, the hotel foyers & reception was filthy, the shower has a dirty curtain, so the entire bathroom gets wet when you shower. The Breakfast is pathetic and the dining hall is dirty. The staff are most unhelpful & badly mannered. When I asked the guy to show me the room on the website he said it was a old photo.
Arin R. Par United States of America, 11. august 2014
Not worth the money

Location
5
This hotel was overpriced for what you get. I had the cheapest room there, night. The room had mold on the walls and was not clean or comfortable. There is free wifi, but if your device leaves your room, you lose wifi for that day. The area is good, but there are other hotels in the area that are much better value for the money you spend. I wouldn't stay at this place again or recommend it to anyone.
Daniel L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. juni 2014
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 22. maj 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Gruppe South Africa, 10. maj 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. Par Ukraine, 4. maj 2014
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7,7
Philipp K. Par Germany, 4. maj 2014
location counts, everything else was average

roof top bar, ocean view, close to gateway
7,7
Some rooms got renovated, so we got an upgrade. in general renovation is really urgent. bed wasnt good but ok, same with bathroom, breakfast and other things. special: roof top bar highlight: quiet and central location

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - BadeværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - IndgangSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet udefraSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet udefraSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet udefraSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Attraktioner i nærhedenSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - IndgangSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Sea Palace Hotel, Mumbai

AS-AGWEB-3A02