Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Sydlige Mumbai, Mumbai, Indien 400039

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 292 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (292)
Sortér efter:
Eila H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. februar 2013
Velfungerende hotel , meget atraktiv beliggenhed .

Beliggenhed. Dejlig udendørs terasse til at spise morgenmad og god service
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna K. Par 9. marts 2012
Hyggeligt hotel, smukke omgivelser, go' betjening

Betjening, personale, beliggenhed, restaurant.
8,7
Vi havde en go uge på dette hotel. Personalet er søde og servicemindede, beliggenheden er perfekt til det første besøg i Mumbai, og hvis man vil have Colaba som udgangspunkt, og ikke længere væk fra andre interessante bydele, end at det let lader sig gøre at komme rundt. Restauranten og den gode udsigt derfra var en klart plus - go mad og mulighed for at tage en aftendrink med udsigt ud over vandet og alle fiskebådene.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chen L. Forretningsrejsende China, 16. april 2016
soso hotel
4,7
location good ,facility is too simple and old. staff are nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bimoljit Y. Rejsende alene India, 23. februar 2016
Horrible stay

Food was good, location others are below par.
4,3
OK, the room was not good, the bathroom was the worst, toilet flush dose not work properly, the shower was spraying water in a weird pattern, and the construction noise was really irritating. If you ask me avoid this place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin M. Par United Kingdom, 11. januar 2016
Terrible management

Roof top restaurant seperately run
3,7
The stay was appalling the manager wanted us to pay again despite us showing him our Agoda booking form and receipt showing full payment. The breakfast is not worth looking at even if it was free. Probably the worst stay in a hotel that I have ever had
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mahendra R. Par Mauritius, 6. januar 2016
Nice stay

Location
6
Nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xuan D. Par Vietnam, 11. december 2015
Not provide room as booked

Food
5,3
I booked and paid by agoda but they said i did not pay and not prepared the room as booked!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Biswa R. Familie med små børn Thailand, 2. december 2015
Great location, Small n Old property, Poor service

Location (near Gateway India), Decent room (only, if get sea-facing room), Nothing else
6,7
Stayed just 2 nights. Cleanliness - ONLY the Sea-facing rooms are decent (DONOT GO FOR SUITE, IT STINKS). BreakFast - very little choices with very small restaurant. Location - Good, 500m to GateWay India, walkable street-shopping/eating. Service (front desk) - very poor, rude lady manager. Service (security/Room) - Smiling-faced security with greeting always and bell-boys are lazy. No swimming pool, small and Old property hotel. LIKED the roof-top bar/restaurant w/ sea view.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vipul M. Par India, 19. oktober 2015
Great Location but poorly managed

Location, proximity to local attractions and decent breakfast
4,3
The check-in experience was horrible. We were actually taken to three different rooms all of which were occupied. The person on the check-in counter did not have a clue. It took us more than an hour to check-in and during check-out we were first given the bill for another room. The location of the hotel is amazing with close proximity to local markets and attractions. The breakfast is decent and staff is helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maran S. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. august 2015
Worst hotel

Sea Palace Hotel
3,3
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - IndgangSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - BadeværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04