eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Sydlige Mumbai, Mumbai, Indien 400039 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Indgang Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Reception Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Badeværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Badeværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse
Område: Sydlige Mumbai Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 274 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,3
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
6,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (274)
Sorter efter:
Eila H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. februar 2013
Velfungerende hotel , meget atraktiv beliggenhed .

Beliggenhed. Dejlig udendørs terasse til at spise morgenmad og god service
7,7
Anna K. Par 9. marts 2012
Hyggeligt hotel, smukke omgivelser, go' betjening

Betjening, personale, beliggenhed, restaurant.
8,7
Vi havde en go uge på dette hotel. Personalet er søde og servicemindede, beliggenheden er perfekt til det første besøg i Mumbai, og hvis man vil have Colaba som udgangspunkt, og ikke længere væk fra andre interessante bydele, end at det let lader sig gøre at komme rundt. Restauranten og den gode udsigt derfra var en klart plus - go mad og mulighed for at tage en aftendrink med udsigt ud over vandet og alle fiskebådene.
Calida N. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. februar 2015
Great location

Location, rooftop bar, breafast
7,3
Really good. The food and service were amazing. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and had everything I needed.
Suhas B. Forretningsrejsende India, 6. februar 2015
location matters

location, economic and pleasant atmosphere really kicks up this place
6,3
Rishichand S. Par South Africa, 10. januar 2015
Desperate need for revamp

good location, near shopping area
4,3
Poor- stayed there for the time- will not go back. Hotel needs a revamp. Rooms are in a pathetic condition. Reception tried to cover up for room not being ready on time. Overbooked and crowded during breakfast.
Simon P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 6. december 2014
Give this place a miss!

Location
5
Generally pretty poor. On arrival the internet connection did not work and no one was able to help me - in the end I fixed it after one hour, but I'm an IT professional! The fridge never worked. The safe in the room didn't work either. The water in the shower stopped completely for 24 hours. The breakfast is really poor, with instant coffee! Some of the receptionists are very unhelpful, although one was good. The roof-top restaurant has a fantastic location, but the food is poor and very expensive for what it is. It's trying to be a "place to be seen", but it just doesn't work.
Vipul M. Par India, 6. december 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Vipul M. Par India, 1. december 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Shanthini V. Forretningsrejsende India, 19. november 2014
Great location but average hotel

Location, proximity to sea, proximity to the gateway of India
4,7
Stay was not as expected. Wonderful location but could be better maintained. Very spartan rooms, limited breakfast.
Rebecca T. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 16. oktober 2014
Great location in Mumbai

Comfortable Bed, Air con, tv
8
The Sea Palace was ok to stay at, but seems pricey for an average experience. Breakfast included was pretty good. Mumbai in general was more expensive than the rest of India, and we had booked Sea Palace especially because of the roof top bar, what we didn't know was that we were in Mumbai at election time and Mumbai operates dry days, no joy at the bar. Also be careful we got advice from the staff, several different staff that a taxi to the airport would be 1 hour, it may well be one hour so long as you are not travelling at peak traffic.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - IndgangSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - BadeværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - BadeværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03