Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Sydlige Mumbai, Mumbai, Indien 400039 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Indgang Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Reception Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Badeværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse
Område: Sydlige Mumbai Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

fra 278
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
6,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (278)
Sorter efter:
Eila H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. februar 2013
Velfungerende hotel , meget atraktiv beliggenhed .

Beliggenhed. Dejlig udendørs terasse til at spise morgenmad og god service
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna K. Par 9. marts 2012
Hyggeligt hotel, smukke omgivelser, go' betjening

Betjening, personale, beliggenhed, restaurant.
8,7
Vi havde en go uge på dette hotel. Personalet er søde og servicemindede, beliggenheden er perfekt til det første besøg i Mumbai, og hvis man vil have Colaba som udgangspunkt, og ikke længere væk fra andre interessante bydele, end at det let lader sig gøre at komme rundt. Restauranten og den gode udsigt derfra var en klart plus - go mad og mulighed for at tage en aftendrink med udsigt ud over vandet og alle fiskebådene.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maran S. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. august 2015
Worst hotel

Sea Palace Hotel
3,3
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Markus G. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 21. april 2015
a very run-down, musty hotel

location, bar
4,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nasir A. Forretningsrejsende India, 2. april 2015
Sea Palace Hotel

location is good.
3,7
It is an old property, so i can understand that the rooms may not be that great. The sea facing rooms seemed to be lot better than the rooms on the other side of the building. I was a single person and was given a relatively small room. It was not cleaned properly and I am sure the bed sheets were also not changed. Not a worth place to stay. Would not recommend anyone. I had to argue with the watchman to park my car, otherwise he straight said that you need to park the car outside.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Calida N. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. februar 2015
Great location

Location, rooftop bar, breafast
7,3
Really good. The food and service were amazing. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and had everything I needed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suhas B. Forretningsrejsende India, 6. februar 2015
location matters

location, economic and pleasant atmosphere really kicks up this place
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rishichand S. Par South Africa, 10. januar 2015
Desperate need for revamp

good location, near shopping area
4,3
Poor- stayed there for the time- will not go back. Hotel needs a revamp. Rooms are in a pathetic condition. Reception tried to cover up for room not being ready on time. Overbooked and crowded during breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Simon P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 6. december 2014
Give this place a miss!

Location
5
Generally pretty poor. On arrival the internet connection did not work and no one was able to help me - in the end I fixed it after one hour, but I'm an IT professional! The fridge never worked. The safe in the room didn't work either. The water in the shower stopped completely for 24 hours. The breakfast is really poor, with instant coffee! Some of the receptionists are very unhelpful, although one was good. The roof-top restaurant has a fantastic location, but the food is poor and very expensive for what it is. It's trying to be a "place to be seen", but it just doesn't work.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vipul M. Par India, 6. december 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - IndgangSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - BadeværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Sea Palace Hotel, Mumbai

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05