eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Sydlige Mumbai, Mumbai, Indien 400039 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Badeværelse Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Reception Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/Lounge Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Indgang Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet udefra Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet udefra
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet udefra Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Attraktioner i nærheden Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Indgang Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Reception Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant
Område: Sydlige Mumbai Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 253 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
6,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (253)
Sorter efter:
Eila H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. februar 2013
Velfungerende hotel , meget atraktiv beliggenhed .

Beliggenhed. Dejlig udendørs terasse til at spise morgenmad og god service
7,7
Anna K. Par 9. marts 2012
Hyggeligt hotel, smukke omgivelser, go' betjening

Betjening, personale, beliggenhed, restaurant.
8,7
Vi havde en go uge på dette hotel. Personalet er søde og servicemindede, beliggenheden er perfekt til det første besøg i Mumbai, og hvis man vil have Colaba som udgangspunkt, og ikke længere væk fra andre interessante bydele, end at det let lader sig gøre at komme rundt. Restauranten og den gode udsigt derfra var en klart plus - go mad og mulighed for at tage en aftendrink med udsigt ud over vandet og alle fiskebådene.
Daniel L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. juni 2014
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. maj 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Gruppe South Africa, 10. maj 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. Par Ukraine, 4. maj 2014
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7,7
Philipp K. Par Germany, 4. maj 2014
location counts, everything else was average

roof top bar, ocean view, close to gateway
7,7
Some rooms got renovated, so we got an upgrade. in general renovation is really urgent. bed wasnt good but ok, same with bathroom, breakfast and other things. special: roof top bar highlight: quiet and central location
Katie M. Par Australia, 16. april 2014
Great location but poor hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
Location is great but we got the run of the house deal which I would not recommend. Our room was pretty awful with pigeons living in the air con which woke us up at all hours. There are better hotels in the same area.
Pamela T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. april 2014
Nice hotel, well located, great staff

View from my room, centrally located, great staff
7,7
Enjoyed my stay at the Sea Palace. The staff was attentive and responsive to my needs, and resolved any issue immediately and professionally
John B. Par Netherlands, 22. marts 2014
Mixed feelings

location, location, location
7,3
Initially we were put in a room with an overdose of pesticides. The room was located above the kitchen. As we arrived late, we didn't realize this condition and we woke up with headache and tears in our eyes. We considered leaving, but already payed in advance through Agoda. Management didn't seem surprised by our complains and immediately offered a room 2 floors up. This room was perfect and the staff was nice, so we stayed.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GæsteværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - BadeværelseSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - IndgangSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet udefraSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet udefraSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet udefraSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Attraktioner i nærhedenSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - IndgangSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Sea Palace Hotel, Mumbai

AS-AGWEB-3A02