Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter
Beliggenhed: Patong Antal værelser: 188
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 1168 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personale
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1168)
Mette A. Par Denmark, 30. november 2013
Lækkert hotel

Service, luksus og lækker mad
9,3
Det var et meget lækkert hotel :) Luksus for alle pengene :)
Dinna L. Par Denmark, 14. august 2012
Dejligt hotel med en fantastisk udsigt

lækker indretning og valg af materialer. Super dejlig morgen buffet.
9,7
værelserne er godt indrettede, dejlig rene og der er alt hvad man skal bruge. alle omgivelserne er godt vedligeholdt og stilen er gennemført. morgenbuffeten er super god, men det ene aftensmåltid vi fik var ikke noget særligt - dog var priserne meget rimelige.
Mette P. Par Denmark, 15. april 2012
Fantastisk hotel og smilende personal

Værelserne, morgenmaden, service
9,7
Skønt hotel, venligt og hjælpsomt personale, lækker morgenbuffet, hotellet er beliggende et stykke fra byen men til gengæld med en fantastisk udsigt og hotellets bus kører med jævne mellemrum til centrum. Service er i top. Hotellet har alt hvad man har brug for. Vi vil helt sikker vælge dette hotel igen hvis vi kommer til Patong en anden gang.
Tip: Skønt sted at holde ferie.
Stefan L. Gruppe Denmark, 10. august 2011
Vi fik en ekstremt god pris, ca 280 Dkr. inkl skat

Så måske den bedste value for et hotel i Thailand ever.
9,3
total meget for prisen og ok placering. tror vi var nogen af de eneste, så servicen var tip top!
Wai Y. Par Hong Kong, 18. april 2014
Very nice

Very nice
6,3
Ok so far
Tou S. Par Macau, 17. april 2014
Excellent hotel

Great room, value for money and great services
7,7
Yvonne G. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 17. april 2014
Could be better

Size of the room
5
We have selected this hotel due to the size of the rooms (100sqm for a one bedroom) for the price we have paid. We did not mind the distance to town since there is a shuttle bus every hour eventhough the last bus back was at 8:15pm. However, the first day we arrived on Songkran the bus service was only 3 per day. Nevertheless, the condition of the hotel is very poorly maintain, both room and furniture were pretty worned out. Worst of all is the maid service where they did not clean up the room until 4:00pm for some days and they only did very superficial work and not up to standard. For as little as 20% savings vs other 5 stars hotel, I would difinitely not go back or recommend Sea Pearl.
Willem R. Rejsende alene South Africa, 17. april 2014
great,will do it again

Rooms and barbeque buffet at club,superb
8,7
Enjoyable,only internet a drawback.Club facilities good. Nice clean and friendly staff
James H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 15. april 2014
Really disappointing stay in Deluxe Suite

The gym was OK and the staff there were really friendly, the suite was very spacious
4,7
I stayed at Sea Pearl for 3 nights over Songkram as I wanted to be near Patong. I booked an offer through Agoda for the Honeymoon Suite as felt like a bit of luxury, and this suite had a spa in it. I arrived at 3pm, my room was not ready, so had to wait 90 mins without any complimentary drinks or apologies. Bad start. Internet is super slow, plus little-to-no phone reception in the area, so good luck if you need to reach your friends. The Spa on my balcony was freezing cold and never in the sun, so I never even used it. The suite was horribly kitted out, a full kitchen cupboard set, but weirdly not a thing in any cupboard, or even cooking facilities or utensils past 2 plates and 2 sets of cutlery. The suite was actually too big and empty and felt "cold" pus you could see the cleaner had a hard time cleaning the place as only certain things were clean. Breakfast - pretty terrible, mostly thai/Chinese food (nearly all guests were chinese) plus their egg station was chaotic and unorganised - I waited 20 mins for some scramble eggs, which they then gave away to someone else. Lacklustre service inside, waited for 5 mins for them to set my table and give me a fork. Unhelpful front desk, will not order you a local taxi or give out a number, just only focusing on “Hotel Taxis” which are massively overpriced (£8 for a 1km journey?). Extra charges for everything, room service is more than UK prices and quality is lower! Pool near the room was dirty, I saw rubbish next to a sun lounger on arrival, is was still there 3 days later on departure. The one absolute saving grace was their gym and the staff there. Very helpful and friendly. Equipment isn’t top of the line, but does the job. Plenty of towels, drinking water. There are some fitness classes too which were fun, although most of them require extra payment (£4-£10 per class). Overall, I would not recommend this hotel, and 100% not recommend it for those on honeymoon!!
Jayis W. Gruppe Singapore, 15. april 2014
Very Comfort at affordable price.

Comfort, Spacious, Friendly
8,3
Except for the inconvenience to the nearby mall/town/attraction, whichever you called it. It is great for a stay. In fact, everything could be done in the resort if you're after a relaxation trip. If not, just took the shuttle bus to nearby area for a walk and return to the hotel via taxi. The food from the hotel is comparable to the restaraunt of the shopping centre out there.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadeværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessrumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ReceptionSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøderumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - IndgangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UdsigtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03