eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Udsigt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Udsigt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Udsigt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Møderum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Møderum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 188
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 1319 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1319)
Sorter efter:
Mette A. Par Denmark, 30. november 2013
Lækkert hotel

Service, luksus og lækker mad
9,3
Det var et meget lækkert hotel :) Luksus for alle pengene :)
Dinna L. Par Denmark, 14. august 2012
Dejligt hotel med en fantastisk udsigt

lækker indretning og valg af materialer. Super dejlig morgen buffet.
9,7
værelserne er godt indrettede, dejlig rene og der er alt hvad man skal bruge. alle omgivelserne er godt vedligeholdt og stilen er gennemført. morgenbuffeten er super god, men det ene aftensmåltid vi fik var ikke noget særligt - dog var priserne meget rimelige.
Mette P. Par Denmark, 15. april 2012
Fantastisk hotel og smilende personal

Værelserne, morgenmaden, service
9,7
Skønt hotel, venligt og hjælpsomt personale, lækker morgenbuffet, hotellet er beliggende et stykke fra byen men til gengæld med en fantastisk udsigt og hotellets bus kører med jævne mellemrum til centrum. Service er i top. Hotellet har alt hvad man har brug for. Vi vil helt sikker vælge dette hotel igen hvis vi kommer til Patong en anden gang.
Tip: Skønt sted at holde ferie.
Stefan L. Gruppe Denmark, 10. august 2011
Vi fik en ekstremt god pris, ca 280 Dkr. inkl skat

Så måske den bedste value for et hotel i Thailand ever.
9,3
total meget for prisen og ok placering. tror vi var nogen af de eneste, så servicen var tip top!
Anita N. Par Indonesia, 24. august 2014
Fantastic

Love the jacuzzi on the balcony, friendly staff
8,3
Shariffah N. Familie med små børn Singapore, 20. august 2014
Satisfaction almost Guranteed

Room Amenities, View & Privacy
7,7
It was an awesome stay except for the fact that it was so high-up in the hill. There was no pathway for us to walk to Patong Beach or Cengcylon although it was only around 2-3km away. They provided a shuttle bus to these places though and it runs on an hourly basis & it was very punctual leaving from the resort. Fetching part was a little slow mainly because of the traffic condition. Food was not halal which was a shame because they should have a halal kitchen for the Muslim visitor. Staff was friendly & helpful and they were ready to exceed to my request of asking for a surprise on my husband's birthday. A pleasant stay overall but they could really do with a Halal kitchen!! :)
Shuyan K. Par Singapore, 16. august 2014
wonderful retreat experience

room, service, breakfast
8,3
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
Shiyi A. Par Malaysia, 13. august 2014
Fantastic

Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
9,3
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Jasmine F. Familie med små børn Singapore, 12. august 2014
2BR villa w pool access

Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
6,7
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Abdon D. Par Australia, 10. august 2014
Oasis in Patong

staff, peaceful location, several pools
9,3
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessrumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UdsigtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UdsigtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessrumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UdsigtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøderumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøderumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadeværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04