eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Udsigt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Udsigt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Udsigt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Møderum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Møderum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 188
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1516 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1516)
Sorter efter:
Mette A. Par Denmark, 30. november 2013
Lækkert hotel

Service, luksus og lækker mad
9,3
Det var et meget lækkert hotel :) Luksus for alle pengene :)
Dinna L. Par Denmark, 14. august 2012
Dejligt hotel med en fantastisk udsigt

lækker indretning og valg af materialer. Super dejlig morgen buffet.
9,7
værelserne er godt indrettede, dejlig rene og der er alt hvad man skal bruge. alle omgivelserne er godt vedligeholdt og stilen er gennemført. morgenbuffeten er super god, men det ene aftensmåltid vi fik var ikke noget særligt - dog var priserne meget rimelige.
Mette P. Par Denmark, 15. april 2012
Fantastisk hotel og smilende personal

Værelserne, morgenmaden, service
9,7
Skønt hotel, venligt og hjælpsomt personale, lækker morgenbuffet, hotellet er beliggende et stykke fra byen men til gengæld med en fantastisk udsigt og hotellets bus kører med jævne mellemrum til centrum. Service er i top. Hotellet har alt hvad man har brug for. Vi vil helt sikker vælge dette hotel igen hvis vi kommer til Patong en anden gang.
Tip: Skønt sted at holde ferie.
Stefan L. Gruppe Denmark, 10. august 2011
Vi fik en ekstremt god pris, ca 280 Dkr. inkl skat

Så måske den bedste value for et hotel i Thailand ever.
9,3
total meget for prisen og ok placering. tror vi var nogen af de eneste, så servicen var tip top!
Robert M. Familie med små børn Australia, 23. januar 2015
Reasonable.

Room size, room design, breakfast.
6,3
Nor M. Par Singapore, 21. januar 2015
Lovely stay with lovely staff and surroundings

Away from the hustle and bustle of patong yet nearby. The management makes a great effort to my requests. The shuttle service!!
8
i must say I was having my fingers crossed when I chose this resort after reading much both negative and positive comments; and do not regret one but of it!! Of course there are imperfections but they are easily put aside by the positive ones. We stayed in villa B201.I must really commend most of the staff for being awesome! The security guards definitely are not jus warm bodies! Each time we laid eyes we are greeted by warm smiles and even a salute at times! Even when u are in a moving vehicle!! They really make us feel safe. The porters are amazing too! Impeccable service. The receptionists have their On and off moods. As it was my husband's surprise birthday trip, I've contacted the management earlier for some little gestures to be arranged and they were all fulfilled ,complimentary!! Breakfast was well labelled which is awesome and variety was good. My husband loves the chocolate Danish especially. And the view while you have your breakfast is nice. we stayed in a deluxe jacuzzi room. The space is good and so is the bathroom. I do agree that the furniture needs some minor works but it's not a big deal. The bed definitely needs a change as it was too hard! But surprisingly we did sleep well.bed room slippers would be nice to have . The jacuzzi is definitely a highlight but I share the same sentiments of the others whereby having hot water will be perfect for night dips. The view would have also been awesome if the trees were not in our way. The shuttle service is very useful . Though we were there on weekdays, the shuttles are always full so if you are late in queue u might not get on. Hourly timing is perfect but it ends too early. We took a tuk tuk every night back. Do check out this Thai restaurant called No. 6 when u travel down. Affordable yet Delish. It's along the main road near Bangla street. For seafood lovers visit ban zaan market to choose ur fresh seafood and have them cooked jus upstairs. There's halal options too. Definitely cheaper!!
Prithvi S. Par India, 20. januar 2015
Excellent property

the best part of the hotel was it's room which was finely done up and had an amazing view , the jacuzzi was a great way of relaxing in the evening.
9
The main market and the patong beach are a little far and the shuttle service is inadequate. I think the frequency and the last time of the shuttle should be reviewed and adjusted according to the need of the tourists.
Evelyn L. Par Singapore, 18. januar 2015
Very clean and spacious room

Cleanliness, fresh air, away from crowd
8
Merlyn K. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Exceeds beyond my expectations

Value for the money, Friendly and attentive staff, very good location
10
The room upgrade was the highlight of our stay. I've booked for a one bedroom suite but we were upgraded to the grand villa. Not just for one day but for two days. A very good birthday gift from the hotel. The location was very good too. Strategically located near the busy Patong but very close to nature. The shuttle service is also a plus. Good food and attentive staff. I'm very happy to have chosen this hotel. We greatly enjoy our time there. I would highly recommend you to my friends. Thank you so much!!!!
Yuan F. Rejsende alene China, 17. januar 2015
Nice room with private pool

Big room, private pool, friendly staff
9,7
The experience stayed in this hotel is great. The room size is very big and comes with private pool. It is good for couples and families. Will definitely come back again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessrumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UdsigtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UdsigtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessrumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UdsigtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøderumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøderumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadeværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03