eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Udsigt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Udsigt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Udsigt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Møderum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Møderum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 188
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 1344 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1344)
Sorter efter:
Mette A. Par Denmark, 30. november 2013
Lækkert hotel

Service, luksus og lækker mad
9,3
Det var et meget lækkert hotel :) Luksus for alle pengene :)
Dinna L. Par Denmark, 14. august 2012
Dejligt hotel med en fantastisk udsigt

lækker indretning og valg af materialer. Super dejlig morgen buffet.
9,7
værelserne er godt indrettede, dejlig rene og der er alt hvad man skal bruge. alle omgivelserne er godt vedligeholdt og stilen er gennemført. morgenbuffeten er super god, men det ene aftensmåltid vi fik var ikke noget særligt - dog var priserne meget rimelige.
Mette P. Par Denmark, 15. april 2012
Fantastisk hotel og smilende personal

Værelserne, morgenmaden, service
9,7
Skønt hotel, venligt og hjælpsomt personale, lækker morgenbuffet, hotellet er beliggende et stykke fra byen men til gengæld med en fantastisk udsigt og hotellets bus kører med jævne mellemrum til centrum. Service er i top. Hotellet har alt hvad man har brug for. Vi vil helt sikker vælge dette hotel igen hvis vi kommer til Patong en anden gang.
Tip: Skønt sted at holde ferie.
Stefan L. Gruppe Denmark, 10. august 2011
Vi fik en ekstremt god pris, ca 280 Dkr. inkl skat

Så måske den bedste value for et hotel i Thailand ever.
9,3
total meget for prisen og ok placering. tror vi var nogen af de eneste, så servicen var tip top!
Teo Z. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 17. september 2014
hilltop hideaway was amazing

beautiful room..great tub n fun jacuzzi ..shuttle fab idea
9,3
Wonderful time
Chiaw H. Par Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Very Impressive

Staff, room and location
9
we were happy with our stay. will be backed whenever we are in Phuket going gorward.
Donna G. Par Singapore, 16. september 2014
3D2N Experience at Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Good Location, Nice and quiet environment, Spacious Room
7
Just came back from a 3D2N stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort and I have very mixed feelings about this place. Starting with the Pros about the resort, I liked that it's situated within Patong area but not right smack in the middle where all the hustle and bustle is. Secondly, there is a shuttle service to and fro Patong Beach/Jungceylong Mall which saves us the expensive cab fares (eg. min.500thb per trip) For the cons, I realized that the resort is a little old, the furnitures in the room had dents and knocked marks etc. The lounging chair in my room had some sort of a stain on the seat and some of the furnishings around the room were rusty. The cupboard had a funky smell when opened hence I didn't hang anything inside. Not meaning to be picky but from the pictures I was expecting a very new and nice place etc and for these details I didn't have to look very close to notice them they were just very obvious. Room service food wasn't as good as I had expected and for the price I paid it wasn't very worth it. Overall my stay was good as the staff were very friendly and helpful throughout! However if given another trip back at Phuket I would try other hotels and might not stay here again.
Chi H. Par United Kingdom, 12. september 2014
Awesome getaway

Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
9,3
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Tan E. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. september 2014
Wonderful resort.

spacious, clean and peacefully quiet.
8
Stay in block C with balcony facing patong and wonderful jacuzzi. Overall fantastic experience.......
Alira M. Par Australia, 10. september 2014
5 Star Luxury!

The staff! They all go above & beyond, always happy & smiling. The views are absolutely amazing from the D section where we stayed; ocean & hill/city views. The free bus service definately!!
9,3
Our stay was simply amazing. As first time overseas travellers we couldnt of asked for better. Thankyou to all the staff at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort & we will definately be back!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessrumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UdsigtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UdsigtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessrumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UdsigtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøderumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøderumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadeværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02