eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Udsigt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Udsigt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Udsigt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Møderum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Møderum Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 188
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1414 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1414)
Sorter efter:
Mette A. Par Denmark, 30. november 2013
Lækkert hotel

Service, luksus og lækker mad
9,3
Det var et meget lækkert hotel :) Luksus for alle pengene :)
Dinna L. Par Denmark, 14. august 2012
Dejligt hotel med en fantastisk udsigt

lækker indretning og valg af materialer. Super dejlig morgen buffet.
9,7
værelserne er godt indrettede, dejlig rene og der er alt hvad man skal bruge. alle omgivelserne er godt vedligeholdt og stilen er gennemført. morgenbuffeten er super god, men det ene aftensmåltid vi fik var ikke noget særligt - dog var priserne meget rimelige.
Mette P. Par Denmark, 15. april 2012
Fantastisk hotel og smilende personal

Værelserne, morgenmaden, service
9,7
Skønt hotel, venligt og hjælpsomt personale, lækker morgenbuffet, hotellet er beliggende et stykke fra byen men til gengæld med en fantastisk udsigt og hotellets bus kører med jævne mellemrum til centrum. Service er i top. Hotellet har alt hvad man har brug for. Vi vil helt sikker vælge dette hotel igen hvis vi kommer til Patong en anden gang.
Tip: Skønt sted at holde ferie.
Stefan L. Gruppe Denmark, 10. august 2011
Vi fik en ekstremt god pris, ca 280 Dkr. inkl skat

Så måske den bedste value for et hotel i Thailand ever.
9,3
total meget for prisen og ok placering. tror vi var nogen af de eneste, så servicen var tip top!
Noor M. Par Brunei Darussalam, 25. november 2014
Recommended for Honeymoon and Leisure

Jacuzzi, Environment, The Room
7,3
Superb!! but if possible please serve Halal food too in the menu. Thank you!!
Shir L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. november 2014
Pleasant stay

Room service food! Comfy bed! Jacuzzi!
8
I've spent 2nights in this villa (1 bedroom deluxe suite) The room was spacious and the King size bed was really so comfy.. Probably because this villa is located at up hill, that's why its quite easy to find a few of insects (centipede, cockroaches) in my room. The location is quite inconvenient, if you wanna grab some local food you'll have to take the shuttle bus to Patong area.. Otherwise, you'll have to order room service food like what I've done during my stay :) .. The food was awesome, but the price was slightly too high :) It took me 30mins to done my checkout, as the front desk staff claimed that the cleaner couldn't find one of the indoor slippers in my room.. I actually left the pair of slippers in the swimming pool area.. In the end I'll have to pay for the slippers to solve this problem.. Overall that was a pleasant stay :)
Yuanren C. Par Singapore, 22. november 2014
Romantic stay with friendly staff

Private Jacuzzi in the room
9,3
Overall a good relaxing stay. Staff were friendly with a smile. The private jacuzzi could be better as it faced the main hotel service road and was in view of adjourning rooms . perhaps could consider having blinds around it to allow couples to use it with a better privacy and also reduces the jacuzzi motor noise at night . Hotel also does not allow hotel transfer requests through agoda and they have to made direct through the website. This could be communicated during the booking
Graeme S. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 17. november 2014
rooms service resturant not so good

not any
6,7
room I was on was good but device in the restaurant was not so good and the brung out starter and main course at same time which I don't like they need to train there staff a lot better.
Corey L. Par Canada, 15. november 2014
Awesome suites! But expensive to eat

Private jacuzzi
7,3
Awesome resort, friendly staff but you would think when you spend breakfast would be included? Also we booked this room says there is free airport pickup but when called the hotel for pickup they said it wasnt , even though we showed them on both these websites that it was suppose to be free pickup the hotel still disagreed. The cab from airport was nearly 1000 baht. Once cab drivers knew we were stayin at the resort they doubled the price of transportation even from pattong beach.
Vanessa M. Par Netherlands, 15. november 2014
Loved the stay

Room clean spaceous
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessrumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UdsigtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UdsigtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessrumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UdsigtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøderumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøderumSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadeværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06