Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie Strand, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Badeværelse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Badeværelse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Køkken Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra
Område: Airlie Strand Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 36
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (36)
Sorter efter:
Morten S. Par Denmark, 7. marts 2013
Regnfuld ferie

God plads, rent, gode senge
8
William W. Par Australia, 27. maj 2015
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Mary L. Gruppe Australia, 10. maj 2015
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Katie D. Par Australia, 15. marts 2015
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Graham L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 13. marts 2015
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
John M. Par United Kingdom, 5. november 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Lucia F. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 19. september 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Mark B. Gruppe Australia, 16. august 2014
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7,7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Jinghua H. Familie med ældre børn France, 22. juli 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. Familie med små børn United States of America, 6. juli 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sea Star Apartments WhitsundaysSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BadeværelseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BadeværelseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - KøkkenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BadeværelseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - IndgangSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Sea Star Apartments, Whitsundays

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02